Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Flanagan Leadership

For all questions and inquiries
Campus Executive Committee

Gary Howard

Executive VP
Maryann Swanbeck

Director of Finance
Chantel Pestana


Director of Student Relations
Kersten Brother

Director of Public Relations
Lucileida Costa

Director of Activities
Jincy Phann

Campus Dean

Dr. Rebecca Yount
Associate Dean of Student Life

Campus Advisor

Thomas Procaccini

Flanagan Student Government

This page developed and maintained by Student Government. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 7/1/15