Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Flanagan Leadership

For all questions and inquiries
Campus Executive Committee

Gary Howard

Executive VP
Shadrack Ossei

Director of Finance
George Ossei

Director of Administration
Derek Smith

Director of Student Relations
Emily Rezendes

Director of Public Relations
Jincy Phann

Director of Activities
Maryann Swanbeck

Campus Dean

Dr. Rebecca Yount
Associate Dean of Student Life

Campus Advisor

Thomas Procaccini

Flanagan Student Government

This page developed and maintained by Student Government. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 10/16/14