Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Faculty/Staff Listing

Campus Location: Newport | Labs: Rooms 112 & 113
Name Title/Program Office Telephone E-mail
Kimberly Crealey Rouillier Department Chair,
PTA Program Director
232 401-851-1672 krouillier@ccri.edu
Martha Vigneault PTA Program Faculty 235 401-851-1681 mvigneault@ccri.edu
Regina Cobb Therapeutic Massage Program Director 235 401-851-1681 rmcobb@ccri.edu
Michael Nardone OTA Program Director 225 401-851-1667 mnardone1@ccri.edu
Linda Gatewood OTA Program Faculty 234 401-851-1679 lgatewood@ccri.edu
Jennifer Hurrell Dept. Coordinator Clinical Ed/Fieldwork 234 401-851-1679 jehurrell@ccri.edu
Michael P. King Opticianry Program Director 241 401-851-1672 mpking@ccri.edu
Robert Burgess Opticianry Program Faculty 241 401-851-1672 rlburgess@ccri.edu
Toni Cimini Dept. Lab Manager 102 401-851-1633 tcimini@ccri.edu
Catherine Sardinha Department Assistant Faculty Office Area 401-851-1672 cmsardinha@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Rehabilitative Health Programs. Send comments and suggestions to krouillier@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 3/24/15