Faculty and Staff Listing

Campus Location: Newport | Labs: Rooms 112 & 113
Name Program Title Office Telephone E-mail
Kimberly Crealey Rouillier Rehabilitative Health Programs

Physical Therapist Assistant
Department Chair


Program Director
232 401-851-1672 krouillier@ccri.edu
Martha Vigneault Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty 235 401-851-1681 mvigneault@ccri.edu
Regina Cobb Therapeutic Massage Program Director 235 401-851-1681 rmcobb@ccri.edu
TBA Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director      
Linda Gatewood Occupational Therapy Assistant Interim Program Director 234 401-851-1679 lgatewood@ccri.edu
Jennifer Hurrell Rehabilitative Health Programs Dept. Coordinator Clinical Ed/Fieldwork 234 401-851-1679 jehurrell@ccri.edu
Michael P. King Opticianry Program Program Director 241 401-851-1672 mpking@ccri.edu
Robert Burgess Opticianry Program Faculty 241 401-851-1672 rlburgess@ccri.edu
Toni Spirito Rehabilitative Health Programs Dept. Lab Manager 102 401-851-1633 tcimini@ccri.edu
Alex Sugalski Rehabilitative Health Programs Department Assistant Faculty Office Area 401-851-1672 absugalski@ccri.edu

Top
Last Updated: 12/1/17