Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty Contact Information the Club

Full Time Faculty

For a complete listing including adjunct faculty & visiting lecturers, see the CCRI Dept. directory.

Faculty Name
Office #
Telephone E-mail
David Alfano KN 3094 825-2264
825-2222
dalfano@ccri.edu
Lynne Andreozzi-Fontaine KN 3093 825-2239
825-2222
landreozzifont@ccri.edu
Paula Arruda Clerical Support Knight Campus 825-2222 parruda1@ccri.edu
Gerard Brousseau FL 1608 333-7275
333-7262
gbrousseau@ccri.edu
Carol DiZio Clerical Support Flanagan
Campus
333-7262 cdizio@ccri.edu
William Geary FL 1614 333-7258
333-7262
wgeary@ccri.edu
Raymond Kilduff  Chairperson
FL 333-7252
333-7262
rkilduff@ccri.edu
Valerie LeVasseur Newport
Campus
851-1692
825-2222
vlevasseur@ccri.edu
Arthur Little KN 3094 825-2264
825-2222
aalittle@ccri.edu
Paul Macaruso FL 1614 333-7258
333-7262
pmacaruso@ccri.edu
Cara Misiurski KN 3094 825-2258
825-2222
cmisiurski@ccri.edu
William Pacitti FL 1608 333-7275
333-7262
wpacitti@ccri.edu
Thomas Sepe KN3094 825-2264
825-2222
tsepe@ccri.edu
Regina Traficante KN 3093 825-2275
825-2222
rtraficante@ccri.edu
Isabel Trombetti KN 1616 333-7255
333-7262
itrombetti@ccri.edu
Gerald Williams KN 1618 333-7255
333-7262
gwilliams@ccri.edu
Edmond Zuromski KN 3095 825-2251
825-2222
ezuromski@ccri.ed

This page developed and maintained by Psychology Club. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/1/13