Second Annual Raising Opportunities Benefit

Second Annual Raising Opportunities BenefitRaising Opportunities

Friday, June 1, 2018
6:30 to 9:00 p.m.
Knight Campus, Warwick

Proceeds and donations from this event will support key program, initiatives, and scholarships that directly benefit CCRI’s 16,000 enrolled students. We are so grateful to our enterprising business partner sponsors and our inspired benefit host committee.

  • Celebrate our shared commitment to our students’ potential.
  • Enjoy fantastic local cuisine and signature cocktails.
  • Participate in an action-packed live auction led by CCRI students.
  • Dance to the high-energy sounds of Sugarbabies Inc.

For inquiries call Christina Swiszcz at 401-333-7150 or email

Last Updated: 5/11/18