Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website


Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Laboratory Phones

Knight Campus:
401-825-2212

Flanagan Campus: 401-333-7153

Faculty & Staff

Name Title/Program Phone Web
Site
E-mail
Dr. P. K. Banerjee Chair 825-2462
333-7381
  pbanerjee@ccri.edu
Dr. P. White Assoc. Professor of Geology and Oceanography 825-2178   pdwhite1@ccri.edu
Mr. A. D'Souza Professor of Physics & Astronomy 825-2178
333-7381
333-7153
  adsouza@ccri.edu
Ms M. K. Boyajian Asst. Professor of Physics and Astronomy 825-2259   mkboyajian@ccri.edu
Dr. J. Owens Professor of Physics and Astronomy 333-7381
825-7153
  owens@ccri.edu
Dr. K. Kortz Professor of Geology and Oceanography 333-7443   kkortz@ccri.edu
Mr. B. Britton Asst. Professor of Physics and Astronomy 825-2259
825-2207
  bbritton@ccri.edu
Dr E. Burns Asst. Professor of Geology and Oceanography  825-2422   eburns@ccri.edu
Mr. D. Rieger Asst. Professor of Geology and Oceanography     drieger@ccri.edu
         
Mr. B. F. Herrick Laboratory Staff, Knight Campus 825-2212   bherrick@ccri.edu
Ms. C. Dunbar Laboratory Staff, Flanagan Campus 333-7153   cprata@ccri.edu

 

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Physics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/14/14