Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Edward Madonna
Chair & Website Content Manager
emadonna@ccri.edu

Faculty Website»

Offices:
Knight Campus
Tel:
401-825-2463
Fax: 401-825-2370

Flanagan Campus
Tel:
401-333-7215

Directions to campuses»

Mathematics Department Faculty

Full Time Mathematics Faculty

Edward Madonna - Chair
emadonna@ccri.edu

Last Name First Name Email Address Telephone
Allen Joseph joallen@ccri.edu 825-2470
Brewer Cassandra cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373
Buss Thomas tbuss@ccri.edu 455-6112
Cross Lynda lcross@ccri.edu 851-1677
Crowley Joseph jwcrowley@ccri.edu 333-7044
Chung Yoon yjchung@ccri.edu 455-6107
DaCosta Elizabeth edacosta3@ccri.edu 4556237
Dan Liliana ldan@ccri.edu 825-2175
Duquette Melinda mmduquette@ccri.edu 825-2175
Hamill Ronald rhamill@ccri.edu 825-2465
Kundig Mark mkundig@ccri.edu 825-2465
Leasher Barbara baleasher@ccri.edu 825-2464
Linton Todd tglinton@ccri.edu 825-2464
Madonna Edward emadonna@ccri.edu 825-2463
Melucci Robert rmelucci@ccri.edu 333-7373
Pepe Beverly bpepe@ccri.edu 825-2467
Skelly Ramona rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382
Stockford Jason jastockford@ccri.edu 851-1675
Suglia Cheryl casuglia@ccri.edu 851-1683
Thomson Betty bthomson@ccri.edu 333-7373
Valicenti Soudabeh svalicenti@ccri.edu 825-2464
Walsh Evelyn emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2470
Zannella Edward ezannella@ccri.edu 333-7382

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 5/23/14