Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Mathematics Full Time Faculty

Full Time Mathematics Faculty

Edward Madonna - Chair
emadonna@ccri.edu

Last Name First Name Email Address Telephone
Brewer Cassandra cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373
Buss Thomas tbuss@ccri.edu 455-6112
Yoon Chung yjchung@ccri.edu 333-7373
Crowley Joseph jwcrowley@ccri.edu 333-7044
DaCosta Elizabeth edacosta3@ccri.edu 4556237
Dan Liliana ldan@ccri.edu 825-2175
Duquette Melinda mmduquette@ccri.edu 825-2175
Hamill Ronald rhamill@ccri.edu 825-2465
Hogan Kristen kadegnan@ccri.edu 4556107
Kilduff Robert rkilduff1@ccri.edu 851-1675
Kundig Mark mkundig@ccri.edu 825-2465
Leasher Barbara baleasher@ccri.edu 825-2464
Linton Todd tglinton@ccri.edu 825-2464
Madonna Edward emadonna@ccri.edu 825-2463
Melucci Robert rmelucci@ccri.edu 333-7373
Nichols Rachel rhnichols@ccri.edu 825-2467
Pepe Beverly bpepe@ccri.edu 825-2467
Skelly Ramona rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382
Stockford Jason jastockford@ccri.edu 851-1675
Suglia Cheryl casuglia@ccri.edu 851-1683
Valicenti Soudabeh svalicenti@ccri.edu 825-2464
Walsh Evelyn emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2470
Zannella Edward ezannella@ccri.edu 333-7382

Contact Information

Edward Madonna
Chair & Website Content Manager
emadonna@ccri.edu 

Faculty Website»

Offices:

Knight Campus
Tel: 
401-825-2463
Fax: 401-825-2370 

Flanagan Campus
Tel:
 401-333-7215

Directions to campuses»

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to emadonna@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/18/16