Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Edward Madonna
Chair & Website Content Manager
emadonna@ccri.edu

Faculty Website»

Offices:
Knight Campus
Tel:
401-825-2463
Fax: 401-825-2370

Flanagan Campus
Tel:
401-333-7215

Directions to campuses»

Mathematics Department Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2014
Last Name First Name Email Address
Andreozzi Rosemary randreozzi@ccri.edu
Barnes Laura labarnes1@ccri.edu
Beck George gbeck@ccri.edu
Bennett Eric ekbennett@ccri.edu
Brousseau Cavallaro Michelle mbrousseauc@ccri.edu
Buckley Susan sabuckley@ccri.edu
Byrne Lawrence lbyrne@ccri.edu
Candelmo Anthony candelmo@ccri.edu
Capaldi David dacapaldi@ccri.edu
Capuano Patricia pacapuano1@ccri.edu
Casci Donald  dgcasci@ccri.edu
Chango Henry I hichango@ccri.edu
Clark Cathy Ann cclark6@ccri.edu
Coombs Kristin Kay kkcombs@ccri.edu
Crowley James jcrowley1@ccri.edu
Cullen Vincent vcullen@ccri.edu
Curley Matthew mdcurley@ccri.edu
Davis Guy gdavis@ccri.edu
Degnan Kristen kadegnan@ccri.edu
Deroy Robert J. rjderoy@ccri.edu
DiStefano Marilyn mcdistefano@ccri.edu
Donato John A. jdonato@ccri.edu
Gallagher Francis fgallagher@ccri.edu
Galvin Joseph jfgalvin1@ccri.edu
Griffin John jgriffin2@ccri.edu
Hadley Daniel dhadley@ccri.edu
Harkins Stephanie Lynn slharkins@ccri.edu
Harrison Matthew mtharrison1@ccri.edu
Hawkins Vincent vhawkins@ccri.edu
Horne Nicholas nshorne@ccri.edu
Johnson-Octeau Jennifer jmjohnsonocteau@ccri.edu
Kilduff Robert rkilduff1@ccri.edu
Kravitz Eric egkravitz@ccri.edu
Leblanc William leblanc@ccri.edu
LeCour Tonya talecour@ccri.edu
Marques Joe jmarques@ccri.edu
Mazmanian Charles cmazmanian@ccri.edu
McCaughry James jcmccaughey1@ccri.edu
Medeiros Robert rmedeiros@ccri.edu
Miller Phil pmiller@ccri.edu
Monroe Bradford bamonroe@ccri.edu
Mtuni Jones jmtuni@ccri.edu
Nichols Rachel rhnichols@ccri.edu
Osborne Deborah djosborne@ccri.edu
Osterman Victor vosterman@ccri.edu
Panova Jane ypanova@ccri.edu
Records Robert rrecords@ccri.edu
Roberts Paula proberts@ccri.edu
Ross Walker Suzanne srosswalker@ccri.edu
Royal Michelle maroyal@ccri.edu
Short Francis fxshort@ccri.edu
Simonian Eric esimonian@ccri.edu
Sousa Manuel msousa@ccri.edu
Spaziano Carol cspaziano1@ccri.edu
Spencer Toni-Maria tspencer@ccri.edu
Stapleton Ethan estapleton@ccri.edu
Staviskiy Lana sstaviskiy@ccri.edu
Steere Kimberly Ann kasteere@ccri.edu
Stulpin Cynthia cstulpin@ccri.edu
Swenson Charles clswanson@ccei.edu
Taylor Jeffrey jataylor@ccri.edu
Torres Hector hntorres@ccri.edu
Trudeau Denise ddtrudeau@ccri.edu
Warner James jwarner2@ccri.edu
Wilkinson Kenneth kwilkinson1@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/1/14