Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Contact Information

Edward Madonna
Chair & Website Content Manager

Faculty Website»

Knight Campus
Fax: 401-825-2370

Flanagan Campus

Directions to campuses»

Mathematics Department Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2015
Last Name First Name Email Address
Andreozzi Rosemary
Barnes Laura
Beck George
Bennett Eric
Blume Janet
Brousseau Cavallaro Michelle
Buckley Susan
Byrne Lawrence
Candelmo Anthony
Capaldi David
Capuano Patricia
Casci Donald
Chango Henry I
Clark Cathy Ann
Coombs Kristin Kay
Crowley James
Cullen Vincent
Curley Matthew
Davis Guy
Degnan Kristen
Deroy Robert J.
DiStefano Marilyn
Donato John A.
Flaherty Lisa
Gallagher Francis
Galvin Joseph
Griffin John
Hadley Daniel
Harkins Stephanie Lynn
Harrison Matthew
Hawkins Vincent
Healey Dean
Horne Nicholas
Johnson-Octeau Jennifer
Kilduff Robert
Kravitz Eric
Leblanc William
LeCour Tonya
Marques Joe
Mazmanian Charles
McCaughry James
Medeiros Robert
Miller Phil
Monroe Bradford
Nichols Rachel
Osborne Deborah
Osterman Victor
Panoutsopoulos Basile
Panova Jane
Records Robert
Roberts Paula
Ross Walker Suzanne
Royal Michelle
Short Francis
Simonian Eric
Spaziano Carol
Spencer Toni-Maria
Stapleton Ethan
Staviskiy Lana
Steere Kimberly Ann
Stulpin Cynthia
Swenson Charles
Sylvestre David
Taylor Jeffrey
Trudeau Denise
Warner James
Wilkinson Kenneth

This page developed and maintained by Mathematics. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 9/16/15