Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Library Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Ruth Sullivan Dean of Learning Resources Knight: 825-2488,
Flanagan: 333-7123
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu
Michele Quaedvlieg Executive Assistant Knight: 825-2233 mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu
Flanagan (Lincoln) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
James Austin Assistant Professor; Reference Librarian/ Coordinator, Library Instruction 333-7067 jfaustin@ccri.edu
Jim Barrett Adjunct Librarian 333-7054  
Kathy Blessing Professor; Serials/ Reference Librarian 333-7061 kblessing@ccri.edu
Dee Czarn Information Services Technician I 333-7125 dczarn@ccri.edu
Greg Frazier Adjunct Librarian 333-7054  
Pat Gorman Associate Professor; Access Services/ Reference Librarian (on sabbatical fall 2014)   pagorman@ccri.edu
Christine Lamar Adjunct Librarian 333-7054  
Ida McGhee Access Services/ Reference Librarian (sabbatical replacement fall 2014) 333-7059 idmcghee@ccri.edu
Marla Wallace Professor; Coordinator, Reference/ Collection Development 333-7057 mwallace@ccri.edu
Liston (Providence) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Barta-Norton Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Dorcas Haller Professor; Librarian/ Library Department Chair 455-6085 dhaller@ccri.edu
Nancy Mendes Sr. Staff Assistant 455-6088 namendes@ccri.edu
Carrie Perez Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 caperez1@ccri.edu
Laura Ryan Associate Professor; Reference Librarian  455-6105 ljryan@ccri.edu
Mark Sweberg Adjunct Librarian 455-6150 mrsweberg@ccri.edu
Knight (Warwick) Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Anderson Information Services Technician I 825-2214 ejanderson@ccri.edu
Brenda Andrade Professor; Reference Librarian/ Coordinator, Library Instruction 825-2489 bandrade@ccri.edu
John Collins Professor; Serials/ Cataloging Librarian 825-2203 jcollins@ccri.edu
Carol Gold Adjunct Librarian 825-2215  
Elizabeth (Lisa) Penta Assistant Professor; Reference Librarian 825-1141 epenta@ccri.edu
Paul Roske Adjunct Librarian 825-2215 pdroske@ccri.edu
Chris Peterson Professor/ Acquisitions Librarian 825-1059 cpeterson@ccri.edu
James Salisbury Associate Professor/ Reference Librarian 825-2213 jfsalisbury@ccri.edu
Patricia Sinman Adjunct Librarian 825-2210 pmsinman@ccri.edu
Melanie Soter Assistant Professor; Access Services/Reference Librarian 825-2491 msoter@ccri.edu
Newport County Campus
Name Title Phone Email
Cynthia Feighan Information Services Technician I 851-1698 clfeighan@ccri.edu
Lee Teverow Adjunct Librarian 851-1698 lteverow@ccri.edu
Annette La Rosa Adjunct Librarian 851-1698  
Cathy Poirier Associate Professor; Librarian 851-1699 cpoirier@ccri.edu
Julie Zecher Adjunct Librarian 851-1698  

This page developed and maintained by the CCRI Library. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 9/25/14