Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Criminal Justice and Legal Studies Faculty

J.D. - Juris Doctor Degree
M.A. - Master of Art's Degree

Name Title Campus Phone E-mail Website
Steven D. Murray, J.D. Chair, Professor Knight 825-2326 smurray@ccri.edu  
Joseph H. Parys, J.D. Professor Knight 825-2323 jparys@ccri.edu  
Douglas A. Pettis, J.D. Professor Flanagan 333-7448 dpettis@ccri.edu  
Stephen Kadelski, Jr., M.A. Associate Professor   455-6126 kadelski@ccri.edu
Sheryl A. MacDougall, J.D. Associate Professor Flanagan 333-7448 smacdougall@ccri.edu  
Mark England, M.A. Assistant Professor   455-6126 mengland@ccri.edu  
David V. Igliozzi, J.D. Assistant Professor Knight 825-2323 dvigliozzi@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Criminal Justice & Legal Studies. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 12/9/14