Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Web Content Managers

(Formerly known as Information Providers or IPs)

Department/Organization Content Manager Email Extension
Access Heather Bryant hrbryant@ccri.edu 7292
Administrative Office Technology (OFTD) Donna Scattone dscattone@ccri.edu 2155
Admissions (OES) Jude A. Tomasino jatomasino@ccri.edu 7317
Advising & Counseling Center Wendy Parr wjparr@ccri.edu 2221
Allied Health Joanne Jacobs jjacobs@ccri.edu 7024
Alumni Affairs Marisa Albini malbini@ccri.edu 7150
Art Eileen Namaka enamaka@ccri.edu 2267
Associate Vice President for Student Services (AVP) Wendy Parr wjparr@ccri.edu 2221
Athletics Kevin Salisbury ksalisbury@ccri.edu 7316
Biology Karen Bouchard kbouchard@ccri.edu 2340
Bookstore Donald Baker dbaker@ccri.edu 2134
Bursar Dennis Grassini dgrassini@ccri.edu 2151
Business Administration John Ribezzo jribezzo@ccri.edu  3079
Business Affairs Kent Gates kgates@ccri.edu 1114
Business Office Kent Gates kgates@ccri.edu 1114
College Police (CAMPUS POLICE) William Reynolds wreynolds@ccri.edu 2109
Career Services Jacqueline Russell jlrussell@ccri.edu 2229
CCRI Currents Marketing & Communications marketing@ccri.edu 2181
CCRIPSA Geraldine Peixoto gpeixoto@ccri.edu 7132
Center for Innovative Teaching, Learning and Assessment (CITLA) Michele Quaedvlieg mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu 2233
Center for Workforce & Community Education (CWCE) Jaime Nash jnash@ccri.edu 7156
Chemistry Don Jurkowitz djurkowitz@ccri.edu 2010
Child Care Center Marketing & Communications marketing@ccri.edu 2181
College Catalog Marketing & Communications marketing@ccri.edu 2181
Computer Studies & Info Processing (COMP) Donna Scattone dscattone@ccri.edu 2155
Controller's Office Sharon Picard sapicard@ccri.edu 2314
Cooperative Education (COOPED) Tonia Fay tbfay@ccri.edu 2050
Copyrights and Intellectual Property Web Services webservices@ccri.edu  
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies (LAW) Steven D. Murray smurray@ccri.edu 2326
Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Lyndsy A. Fontaine lafontaine@ccri.edu 2034
Dean of Business, Science & Technology (dean-bst) Dr. Peter N. Woodbury pwoodbury@ccri.edu 4226
Dean of Health & Rehabilitative Sciences (dean-hrs) Maureen E. McGarry mmcgarry@ccri.edu 2112
Dean of Learning Resources (dean-lrc) Michele Quaedvlieg mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu 2233
Delta Epsilon Chi (dex) JoAnn Warren jwarren@ccri.edu 2321
Dental Health Kerri Friel kfriel@ccri.edu 7277
Disability Services (DSS) Kevin Salisbury ksalisbury@ccri.edu 7316
Distance Learning for Faculty Maggie Burke mburke1@ccri.edu 2058
Distance Learning for Students (distance) Maggie Burke mburke1@ccri.edu 2058
Driver Education (CWCE) Jaime Nash jnash@ccri.edu 7156
Educational Opportunity Center Web Services webservices@ccri.edu  
Engineering & Technology (ENGT) Kevin Crawford kcrawford@ccri.edu 1149
English Gail Yanku gyanku@ccri.edu 2262
Environmental Safety Rick Foote ccrifoote@ccri.edu  7129
ESPA Donna Scattone  dscattone@ccri.edu  2155
Faculty Association Karen Allen kallen@ccri.edu 2056
Financial Aid (OES) Andrea Lachapelle amlachapelle@ccri.edu 6062
Foreign Languages & Cultures Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu 2011
Foundation Geraldine Peixoto gpeixoto@ccri.edu 7132
General Education Committee (gened) Lindsy Fontaine lfontaine@ccri.edu 2034
German and French Club Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu 2011
Governance Kevin Salisbury ksalisbury@ccri.edu 7316
Honors Program Karen Kortz kkortz@ccri.edu 7188
Human Services (hmns) Ellen Ogrodnik eogrodnik@ccri.edu 2271
Human Services Club (hsclub) Ellen Ogrodnik eogrodnik@ccri.edu 2271
Imagine Marketing marketing@ccri.edu 2181
Information Technology (IT) Elizabeth Dowling edowling@ccri.edu 2475
Institutional Research & Planning (IRPL) April Roberts aaroberts@ccri.edu 2225
Italian Club Maria Mansella mmansella@ccri.edu 2011
Joint Admissions Agreement (JAA) Marthe-Anne Monagle mmonagle@ccri.edu  
Library Elizabeth Penta epenta@ccri.edu 1141
Learning Outcomes Assessment Committee (LOAC) Jeanne Mullaney jmullaney@ccri.edu 7222
Marketing and Communications Marketing & Communications marketing@ccri.edu 2181
Mathematics Edward Madonna cmarkward@ccri.edu 2463
Music Cheri Markward cmarkward@ccri.edu 3182
News & Events Dave Fischbach dfischbach@ccri.edu 2082
Nursing James Hinsey jhinsey@ccri.edu 6046
Office of Enrollment Services
(OES, Admissions, FA & Records)
Jude A. Tomasino

jatomasino@ccri.edu 7317
Office of Human Resources (hr) Melissa Murphy mjmurphy@ccri.edu 2311
Office of Institutional Advancement (OIA) Geraldine Peixoto gpeixoto@ccri.edu 7132
Office of Opportunity and Outreach Barbie Sanborn bsanborn@ccri.edu 6013
Office of the President Marketing & Communications marketing@ccri.edu 2181
Office of the Vice President, Academic Affairs Donna Mesolella dsmesolella@ccri.edu 1079
Peer Tutoring Sue Grundy sgrundy@ccri.edu 1108
Performing Arts Cheri Markward cmarkward@ccri.edu 3182
Prior Learning Assessment JoAnn Warren jwarren@ccri.edu 2321
Prismatic Perception (prism) Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu 2011
Physics Bruce Herrick bherrick@ccri.edu 2212
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Margaret Connell mconnell@ccri.edu 2263
Psychology Donna Mesolella dsmesolella@ccri.edu 1079
Psychology Club Dr. Edmond Zuromski ezuromski@ccri.edu 1151
REACH Barbie Sanborn bsanborn@ccri.edu 6013
Rehabilitative Health Programs Kimberly Crealey Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu 1668
Service Learning (OSL) Rebecca Yount byount@ccri.edu 7159
Social Sciences (socsci) Lolita Villanueva llvillanueva@ccri.edu 2171
Student Clubs (osli) Brenda Pacheco bepacheco@ccri.edu 7075
Student Government (sg) Brenda Pacheco bepacheco@ccri.edu 7075
Study Abroad Office Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu 2011
Success Centers Sue Grundy sgrundy@ccri.edu 1108
Sullivan Fund Kathleen Beauchene kbeauchene@ccri.edu 7389
Telecourses Jaime Nash jnash@ccri.edu 7156
Telephone & E-mail Directory Online (phone) Web Services web services@ccri.edu  2311
Threat Assessment Committee Wendy Parr wjparr@ccri.edu 2221
Triangle Alliance William Pellicio wpellicio@ccri.edu 1125
Unfiltered Lens Web Services webservices@ccri.edu 1178
Verizon Next Step Kevin Crawford kcrawford@ccri.edu 1149
Veterans Education Assistance Andrea M. Lachapelle amlachapelle@ccri.edu 1149
Wellness Initiative Ellen Ogrodnik eogrodnik@ccri.edu 2271
Writing Center Karen Petit kmpetit@ccri.edu 2279

This page developed and maintained by Web Services. We welcome feedback on your experience using the site - please e-mail with your comments or concerns.


Last Updated: 10/1/14