Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Staff Directory (Full Time)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Group Area Job Function E-mail Office
Ext
Barrett, Bruce Infrastructure   Director bbarrett@ccri.edu 2466
Bell, Terrie-Lynn Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services AV Services Specialist tbell@ccri.edu 2231
Bierman, Dave Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technician II dbierman@my.ccri.edu 1241
Bertrand, Jim Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Telecommunications Specialist jbertrand@ccri.edu 2383
Boudreau, Brad User Support Service Desk Support Senior Information Technologist beboudreau@ccri.edu 1106
Brito, Richard Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Lead Information Technologist rbrito@ccri.edu 2245
Christina, Rob Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Senior Programmer Analyst rchristina@ccri.edu 2006
Combe, MaryAdele   Instructional Support Manager, User Services/Instructional Support mcombe@ccri.edu 2486
Correia, Manuel Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Manager, Network Ping & Service correia@ccri.edu 1143
Daly, Edward Admin Systems Administrative
Programming Support
Manager - Database Services edaly@ccri.edu 2414
Dowling, Elizabeth User Support Service Desk Support Lead Information Technologist edowling@ccri.edu 2475
Dzikiewicz, Anthony Operations Administration   Director adzikiewicz@ccri.edu 1164
Ferland, Bill Management   Acting Executive Director and CIO wrferland@ccri.edu 1210
Garofolini, Phil Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technologist IV pgarofolini@ccri.edu 2333
Gaul, Linda Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Technical Staff Asst. lgaul@ccri.edu 2005
2030
Gojcz, Eric Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Lead Programming Analyst ejgojcz@ccri.edu 2424
Grande, Gene   Instructional Support Senior Information Technologist ggrande@ccri.edu 7031
Gudeczauskas, Lynn User Support Service Desk Support/Lab Support Technical Support Specialist II gudeczauskas@ccri.edu 1704
Hill, Sara   Web Services Web Developer sehill@ccri.edu 1017
Huang, Yan   Instructional Support Instructional Design Specialist yhuang@ccri.edu 2268
Hurley, Alexia Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Junior Programmer Analyst kphurley@ccri.edu  
Kennedy, Leslie User Support Service Desk Support/Lab Support Technical Support Specialist II lkennedy@ccri.edu 7424
Kirby, Jim   Web Services Manager, Internet Technologies, Design & Content jkirby@ccri.edu 1178
Lambrou, Patricia User Support Service Desk Support Technical Support Specialist II lambrou@ccri.edu 7107
Lee, Fenton Operations Administration Operations Sr. Technical Programmer flee@ccri.edu 1239
Lefebvre, Terry Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Manager, Sys Dev Financial/HR tlefebvre@ccri.edu 2452
Ben Leveillee   Instructional Support Instructional Design Specialist bleveillee@ccri.edu 1708
Lewis, Dawn User Support   Director dalewis@ccri.edu 1160
McNally, Michael User Support Service Desk Support Technical Support Specialist II mmcnally@ccri.edu 2412
Palmer, Thomas Infrastructure Network & Telecommunications Network Technician III tpalmer@ccri.edu 2410
Paul, Adam Operations Administration Operations Sr. Technical Programmer ajpaul@ccri.edu 1238
Quigley, Dolly Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Information Technologist dquigley@ccri.edu 6120
Richard, Linda Instructional Technology   Director lrichard@ccri.edu 7164
Sheldon, Becky Admin Systems   Director bsheldon@ccri.edu 2097
Stravato, Jim Operations Administration Server Support Senior Technical I Programmer jstravato@ccri.edu 2020
Teh, Bortie Admin Systems Administrative
Programming Support
Manager
System Development
bteh@ccri.edu 2415
Vieira, Stephen Management     savieira@ccri.edu 2137
Vincent, Linda User Support Service Desk Support Information Technologist lavincent@ccri.edu 1107
Vota, John Instructional Technology Instructional Technology-Media Services Information Technologist jdvota@ccri.edu 7081
Wolczak, Glen Admin Systems Administrative Programming Support Lead Programmer Analyst gwolczak@ccri.edu 2450
Zinn, Sherry User Support Service Desk Support Senior Information Technologist sjzinn@ccri.edu 6057

This page developed and maintained by Information Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/31/14