Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Human Services

Contact Information

Carol Patnaude
Department Chair

Tel: 401-825-2260
cpatnaude@ccri.edu

Information Contacts
Ellen Ogrodnik
Web Content Manager
Knight Campus
Room 3099B
Tel: 401-825-2271
Fax: 401-825-2370
eogrodnik@ccri.edu

Jean M. Potvin
Flanagan Campus
Room 1200L
Tel: 401-333-7290
Fax: 401-333-7366
jepotvin@ccri.edu

Faculty & Staff


Full Time Faculty

Key: 825= Knight Campus • 333= Flanagan Campus
455= Liston Campus • 851= Newport County Campus

Name & Link to
Website
(if applicable)
Field of Study E-mail Telephone
Richard Archambault
Early Childhood Education
Child Development
Family Relations
rarchambault@ccri.edu 401-455-6128
Ely Catanzarite » Social Work
Gerontology
ecatanzarite@ccri.edu 401-333-7307
Linda Corrente Substance Abuse
Mental Health
licorrente@ccri.edu 401-825-2339
Fatima Devine Field Director for Social Services fdevine@ccri.edu 401-825-2376
Linda Hassoun Human Services lhassoun@ccri.edu 401-825-2376
Jerry Hatfield » Human Services jhatfield@ccri.edu On Leave
Lynn Jackson

Elementary Education

Special Education

ljackson4@ccri.edu 401-825-2339
Paula Marcello » Elementary Education
Special Education
pmarcello@ccri.edu 401-825-2339
Carol Patnaude »

Chair

Early Childhood Education
Child Development

cpatnaude@ccri.edu 401-825-2260
William Pellicio » Social Work
Gerontology
wpellicio@ccri.edu 401-825-1125
Courtney Read Early Childhood Education
Child Development
ecread@ccri.edu 401-333-7212
John Worsley » Social Work
Gerontology
Human Services Club Advisor
jworsley@ccri.edu 401-333-7285

Staff

Key: 825= Knight Campus • 333= Flanagan Campus
455= Liston Campus • 851= Newport County Campus

Name E-mail Telephone
Ellen Ogrodnik eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Jean Potvin jepotvin@ccri.edu 333-7290
Lynne Trudel ltrudel@ccri.edu 455-6128

Adjunct Faculty

Key: 825= Knight Campus • 333= Flanagan Campus
455= Liston Campus • 851= Newport County Campus

Name E-mail Telephone
Deb Bankauskas dbankauskas@ccri.edu  
Patricia Cousineau pcousineau@ccri.edu  
Mary Earl MaryEarl1@aol.com  
Tonia Fay tbfay@ccri.edu 401-455-6151
Anne Kilkenny akilkenny@ccri.edu  
Kim Maine kfmaine@ccri.edu  
Abigail Mollicone ammollicone@ccri.edu  
Charlotte Moretti  clmoretti@ccri.edu  
Dan Moriarty dmoriarty1@ccri.edu  
Inglish Morgan-Gardner imorgangardner@ccri.edu  
Cheryl Patnaude civilianpatnaude@aol.com 401-559-2715
Jesus Remigio

jesus4asl@gmail.com

 
Lori Ryan lryan2@ccri.edu  
Patti Shanley pjshanley@ccri.edu  
Deborah Svitil dsvitil@ccri.edu  
Lynne Trudel ltrudel@ccri.edu 401-455-6128
Vincent Turchetta vlturchetta@ccri.edu 401-822-9499 ext. 172
Lynn Vanasse lmvanasse@ccri.edu  

This page developed and maintained by Human Services. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/13/14