## **CCRIFA Executive Committee Meeting Minutes APPROVED**

Meeting Date: Tuesday April 27, 2021

Meeting Start Time: 6:00 pm

Meeting End Time: 7:00 pm

Meeting Location: Zoom Video Conference

Recording Secretary: Daniel O'Neill

Attendance – A quorum present

**NEARI Representatives:** None

CCRIFA Officers: President Tara Swift, Vice-President Mazin Adam, Secretary Daniel O'Neill

**EC Members:** Debra St. Pierre, Madeline Josephs, Tyler Vouros, Jason Stockford, Gaines Tyler, Sabine Moritz, Donald Paquet, Kerri Friel, Anthony Amore, Eileen James, Leslie Dolan, Marc LeVasseur, Michael Burdon, James Austin, Laura Ryan, Kristen Hogan, Kelly Delaney, Leslie Killgore, Carol Panaccione

**Faculty Members:** Carol Rowey, Cynthia Johnston, Rachel Nichols, David Tennant, Basile Panoutsopoulos, Joan Tullie, Svetlana Staviskiy, Dina Levitre, Kathleen Beauchene, Leigh Martin, Maria Coclin, Denise Parrillo, Mark Hartshorn

I. Motion to approve Executive Committee meeting minutes from April 6<sup>th</sup> 2021

Moved by: Daniel O'Neill

Second: Tyler Vouros

Vote: Yes: 20 No: 0 Abstain: 2

- 2. CCRIFA Vice President's Report
- 3. CCRIFA President's Report
- 4. Return to Campus Fall 2021

Discussion about campus and classroom COVID safety measures for Fall 2021. VPAA Rosemary Costigan will be invited to an upcoming EC meeting so faculty can ask administration directly about CCRI's plans for return to campus and our concerns.

## Agenda (distributed by email 4/20/21):

- 1. Approve Minutes from April 6<sup>th</sup> Executive Committee Meeting
- 5. CCRIFA Vice President's Report
- 6. CCRIFA President's Report
- 7. Return to Campus Fall 2021