CCRIFA Executive Committee Meeting Minutes DRAFT

Meeting Date: Tuesday April 6, 2021

Meeting Start Time: 6:00 pm

Meeting End Time: 7:00 pm

Meeting Location: Zoom Video Conference

Recording Secretary: Daniel O'Neill

Attendance – A quorum present

NEARI Representatives: None

CCRIFA Officers: President Tara Swift, Vice-President Mazin Adam, Treasurer Maureen Murray,

Secretary Daniel O'Neill

EC Members: Madeline Josephs, Jason Stockford, Marilyn Salvatore, Sandra Sneesby, Sabine Moritz, Kerri Friel, Eileen James, Leslie Dolan, Marc LeVasseur, William Dalessio, Laura Ryan, Kristen Hogan, Robert Melucci, Kelly Delaney, Leslie Killgore, Jeanne Mullaney, Anthony Amore, Lilia Amaral

Faculty Members: Cecile Roberti, Kathleen Beauchene, Carol Rowey, Denise Parrillo, Rachel Nichols, Mary Costa, Maura Faulise, David Tennant, Mark Hartshorn, Dina Levitre, Maria Mansella, Basile Panoutsopoulos, Cynthia Johnson, Isabel Trombetti, Alyson Snowe

I. Motion to approve Executive Committee meeting minutes from January 19th 2021 and February 25th 2021

Moved by: Tara Swift Second: Daniel O'Neill

Vote: Yes: Unanimous No: 0 Abstain: 0

Agenda (distributed by email 3/30/21):

Agenda:

- Approve Minutes from 1/19 and 2/25 Executive Committee Meetings. Draft minutes from the 1/19 and 2/25 EC Meetings are on OneDrive here: https://ccri-my.sharepoint.com/:f:/g/personal/djoneill1_ccri_edu/EvYPLlo_BTpGh0BPJtYhR7wBJS9A4IQ6iAaWh7hWwVHKXg?e=ukK2uM
- 2. Return to Campus Fall 2021