CCRIFA Executive Committee Meeting Minutes DRAFT

Meeting Date: Thursday February 25, 2021

Meeting Start Time: 6:30 pm

Meeting End Time: 7:30 pm

Meeting Location: Zoom Video Conference

Recording Secretary: Daniel O'Neill

Attendance – A quorum present

NEARI Representatives: None

CCRIFA Officers: President Tara Swift, Vice-President Mazin Adam, Treasurer Maureen Murray,

Secretary Daniel O'Neill

EC Members: Carol Panaccione, Donald Paquet, Eileen James, Emmanuel Tsangarakis, Gains Tyler, James Austin, Jon Mowry, Kelly Delaney, Kristen Hogan, Leslie Dolan, Leslie Killgore, Luke Sutherland, Marc LeVasseur, Robert Melucci, Sandra Sneesby, Tyler Vouros, William Dalessio, Laura Ryan

Faculty Members: Basile Panoutsopoulos, Cecile Roberti, David Tenant, Dina Levitre, Ellen Mroz, Eylana Goffe, Kathleen Beauchene, Kimberley St. Jean, Maria Coclin, Rachel Nichols, Soudabeh Valicenti

No Motions were made at this meeting

Agenda (distributed by email 2/19/21):
Agenda, February 25th 2021 6:00pm CCRIFA Executive Committee Meeting:

1. Old Business: MOA

2. New Business: Contract Negotiations