Staff

Karen A. Fagnant

Click for Bio

John M. McGeowan

Click for Bio

Glenn A. Ferrara

Click for Bio

Jarrod M. Pimentel

Click for Bio

Raymond N. Karasek

Click for Bio
  • Auxiliary Serv Business Dir
  • : (401) 825-2298
  • : Room 2014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rnkarasek@ccri.edu

Tiffany L. McClay

Click for Bio

Annmarie McMahon

Click for Bio

Lauren A. Gorman

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2139
  • : Room 3012
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgorman@ccri.edu

Tiffany D. Jones

Click for Bio

Carol A. Melino

Click for Bio

Lynda M. Sarkisian

Click for Bio

Christopher E. Weiss

Click for Bio
  • Chief Accountant
  • : (401) 825-2235
  • : Room 2018
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cweiss1@ccri.edu

Jodi L. Peters

Click for Bio

Kristen M. Sinclair

Click for Bio

Thanly T. Ryder

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Purchasing Officer
  • : (401) 825-1153
  • : Room 2333
  • : Knight Campus
  • : thang@ccri.edu

Lisa M. Considine Fontes

Click for Bio
  • Purchasing Officer
  • : (401) 825-2444
  • : Room 2332
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lfontes@ccri.edu

Darilyn Lydeard

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Manager
  • : (401) 333-7011
  • : Room 2300C
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlydeard@ccri.edu

Joanne B. Burger

Click for Bio

Patricia L. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Fin Preaudit Clerk
  • : (401) 825-2080
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pllewis@ccri.edu

Jessica E. Lambert

Click for Bio
  • Department Manager-Textbooks
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jelambert1@ccri.edu

Annamarie L. Stonehouse

Click for Bio
  • Bookstore Clerk
  • : (401) 333-7018
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : acook@ccri.edu

Ruth A. Barrington

Click for Bio

Thomas P. Feather

Click for Bio
  • Asst Administrator-Bookstore
  • : (401) 333-7010
  • : Room 2300
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : tfeather@ccri.edu

Kent Gates

Click for Bio
  • Budget Specialist II
  • : (401) 825-1114
  • : Room 3336
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kgates@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ann E. Charbonneau

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 10/16/18