Department Chair

David R. Vito

Click for Bio
  • Department Chair
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2400
  • : Room 3288
  • : Knight Campus
  • : drvito@ccri.edu

Learn More

Faculty

Jon R. Benson

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2340
  • : Room 3262
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jrbenson@ccri.edu

Learn More

Jean M. Billerbeck

Click for Bio
Learn More

Alfred J Craig

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donald S. Fontes

Click for Bio
Learn More

Eylana Goldman Goffe

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cindy L. Hansen

Click for Bio
Learn More

Katharine V Harrison

Click for Bio

William C. Johnson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Christine A. Lima

Click for Bio
Learn More

Paul M. Miele

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : 825-2014
  • : Room 3280
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pmiele@ccri.edu

Learn More

Bruno Soffientino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kristen S Swithers

Click for Bio

Heather M. Townsend

Click for Bio
Learn More

Christine I Turenius-Bell

Click for Bio

Robert S. Warila

Click for Bio
Learn More

Staff

Lori-Ann Annunziata

Click for Bio

Karen Bouchard

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech I
  • : 825-2340
  • : Room 3294B
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kbouchard@ccri.edu

Chelsea M. Lecuivre

Click for Bio

Kerry A. Murphy

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 851-1615
  • : Room 125
  • : Newport Campus
  • : kmurphy@ccri.edu

Kim M. Ward

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 455-6083
  • : Room 1141
  • : Liston Campus
  • : kward@ccri.edu

Jeffrey S. Worrell

Click for Bio

This page developed and maintained by Biology. Send comments and suggestions to kbouchard@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 8/15/18