Department Chair

Madalena M. Josephs

Click for Bio
  • Department Chair
  • Professor
  • : (401) 333-7418
  • Office: 2380
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : mjosephs@ccri.edu

Learn More

Faculty

Cynthia L. Banna

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : 333-7009
  • Office: 2382
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : cbanna@ccri.edu

Learn More

Paula A. Cardillo

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 333-7449
  • Office: 2370
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : pcardillo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Amy L. Chaves

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 333-7024
  • Office: 2353
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : alchaves@ccri.edu

Learn More

Kerri A. Germano

Click for Bio
Learn More

Patricia N. Lucas

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 333-7025
  • Office: 2352
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : plucas@ccri.edu

Learn More

John D. McGrath

Click for Bio
Learn More

Melissa L. Orsinelli-Jordan

Click for Bio
Learn More

Debra J. St. Pierre

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rosemarie Tavares Proulx

Adjunct Faculty

Donna M. Bezak

Click for Bio
Learn More

Mark S. Bouchard

Click for Bio
Learn More

James DeVona

Click for Bio
Learn More

Scott J. Deslauriers

Click for Bio

Theresa C. Dickinson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jessica P McLeod

Click for Bio

Susan E. Neimic

Click for Bio
Learn More

Joshua John Viera

Click for Bio
Learn More

Patricia A. Zingale

Click for Bio
Learn More

Staff

Rachel A Carragher

Click for Bio
Learn More

Peter P Cyr

Click for Bio
Learn More

Bernadette M. Drinkwine

Click for Bio
Learn More

Aida F. Faria

Click for Bio
Learn More

Carol M. Ferrer

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 333-7145
  • Office: 2536
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : cferrer@ccri.edu

Learn More

Caren S. Koropey

Click for Bio
Learn More

Barbara A. Silva

Click for Bio
Learn More

This page developed and maintained by Allied Health. Send comments and suggestions to cbanna@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 11/30/17