Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Staff

John B. Araujo

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 333-7172
  • Office: 1137
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jbaraujo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Susan M Barrett

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rob A. Giovino

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 825-2288
  • Office: 0022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rgiovino@ccri.edu

Learn More

Michael P. Hynes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 825-2266
  • Office: 0016
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mhynes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Teresa M. Kless

Click for Bio
  • Director of Admissions
  • : 825-2003
  • Office: 0064
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tkless@ccri.edu

Learn More

Adam P Moreau

Click for Bio
  • Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 333-7471
  • Office: 1141
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : apmoreau@ccri.edu

Learn More

Deborah K. Watson

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
  • : 851-1637
  • Office: 147
  • : Newport
  • : dwatson@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ariel W Wilburn

Click for Bio
Learn More

This page developed and maintained by Admissions. Send comments and suggestions to rgiovino@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/18/17