Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Members Q-Z

A - C  D - K  L - P  Q - Z

Name Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Quaedvlieg, Michele Library mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu 825-2233
Rainone, Louis Receiving lrainone@ccri.edu 825-2119
Recinos, Lazaro Physical Plant larecinos@ccri.edu  
Reedy, James Physical Plant jreedy@ccri.edu 333-7048
Restrepo, Jennifer Advising & Counseling jcrestrepo@ccri.edu 851-1625
Reynolds, Justin Physical Plant jpreynolds@ccri.edu 825-2026
Reynolds, William Security wreynolds@ccri.edu 825-2109
Robertson, John Physical Plant jsrobertson@ccri.edu  
Robitaille, JoAnne Controller's Office jrobitaille@ccri.edu 825-2150
Roman, Idis Educational Talent Search Program iroman@ccri.edu 455-6073
Russo, James Bursar jtrusso@ccri.edu 333-7171
Safford, Jack Security jksafford@ccri.edu 825-2109
Salisbury, William Security whsalisbury@ccri.edu  
Salvas, Rena Enrollment Service rsalvas@ccri.edu 825-2287
Sanborn, Barbie Educational Opportunity Center bsanborn@ccri.edu 455-6013
Santanelli, Tina Bookstore tsantanelli@ccri.edu 455-6101
Santos, Robert Physical Plant rosantos@ccri.edu 825-2110
Sardinha, Catherine VP for Academic Affairs Office cmsardinha@ccri.edu 851-1672
Sarkisian, Tony Physical Plant tasarkisian@ccri.edu 825-2110
Scattone, Donna Administrative Office Technology/Computer Studies dscattone@ccri.edu 825-2155
Seeber, Michelle Physical Plant mrseeber@ccri.edu 333-7014
Silva Idiart, Stefano Physical Plant sidiart@ccri.edu 455-6045
Simanski, Patricia Academic Affairs psimanski@ccri.edu 455-6071
Simpanen, Mark Security msimpanen@ccri.edu 825-2109
Sokolowski, Michelle Enrollment Services mesokolowski@ccri.edu  
Souza, Karen Dental Health/Hygiene ksouza2@ccri.edu  
Souza, Lynda Physical Plant lysouza@ccri.edu 825-2110
Swearingen, Richard Nursing/Rehabilitative Health rswearingen@ccri.edu 851-1608
Sweet, Ann Bursar's Office asweet@ccri.edu 825-2151
Sylvester, Diane English dsylvester@ccri.edu  
Symonds, Lorraine Administrative Office Technology lsymonds@ccri.edu 333-7188
Thacker, Lalune Payroll lthacker@ccri.edu 825-2180
Thatcher, Lucille Physical Plant    
Thatcher, Robert Physical Plant rthatcher@ccri.edu 333-7048
Torres, Jose Physical Plant jtorres@ccri.edu 825-2026
Turner, Gregory Physical Plant adturner@ccri.edu 825-2110
Valliere, Deborah Bursar's Office davalliere@ccri.edu 825-2151
Vargas, Carmen Office Services cvargas@ccri.edu 825-2252
Ventura, David Security dmventura1@ccri.edu 851-1620
Vessella, Anthony Physical Plant afvessella@ccri.edu 825-2118
Vestri, David Physical Plant davestri@ccri.edu 851-1606
Vicente, Sharyn Nursing svicente@ccri.edu 333-7217
Vigorito, Janet Enrollment Services jhvigorito@ccri.edu  
Villaneuva, Lolita Social Sciences llvillaneuva@ccri.edu  
Vincelette, Gerard Bookstore gavincelette@ccri.edu 825-2134
Ward, Kim Biology kward@ccri.edu 455-6083
Walker, Michelle Enrollment Services wpwalker@ccri.edu  
Watters, Robin Bursar's Office rjwatters@ccri.edu  
Yanku, Gail English gyanku@ccri.edu 825-2263
825-2262
Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by ESPA. Send comments and suggestions to rswearingen@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 6/24/15