Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Members D-K

A - C  D - K  L - P  Q - Z

Name Department E-Mail Address Telephone
DaCosta, Margarita Physical Plant madacosta1@ccri.edu  
Daly, Robert Physical Plant rdaly@ccri.edu 825-2026
DelMastro, Albert Physical Plant adelmastro@ccri.edu> 825-2110
Dias, Antonio Physical Plant adias@ccri.edu 333-7014
Dore, John Physical Plant jdore@ccri.edu 825-2447
Douton, Denise Bookstore ddouton@ccri.edu 825-2134
Dunbar, Cecile Physics cprata@ccri.edu 333-7153
Dupuis, Kenneth Security kdupuis@ccri.edu 455-6050
Dwares, Neil Physical Plant nhdwares@ccri.edu 851-1604
Edmonds, Lori Security ldedmonds@ccri.edu 825-2109
Egan, Michael Physical Plant mtegan@ccri.edu 825-2110
Fanning, Daniel Security dtfanning@ccri.edu 333-7035
Farrell, Daniel Physical Plant dfarrell@ccri.edu 333-7047
Feighan, Cynthia Library clfeighan@ccri.edu 851-1698 
Ferguson, Linda Payroll lferguson@ccri.edu 825-2180
Ferrer, Carol Allied Health/CLT-Phlebotomy cferrer@ccri.edu 333-7145
Finegan, John Security jefinegan@ccri.edu 851-1620 
Florio, Leslie Art llflorio@ccri.edu 825-2220
Forleo, Pamela Business/Law paforleo@ccri.edu 825-2252
Gagner, Matthew Payroll mgagner@ccri.edu 825-2245
Gagnon, Kerri-Ann English/Reading Center kgagnon@ccri.edu 333-7214
Gallucci, Kristen English/Flanagan Campus Writing Center kgarvey@ccri.edu 333-7276
Garcia, Kathleen Biology kmgarcia1@ccri.edu 333-7287
Gaul, Linda Information Technology lgaul@ccri.edu 825-2005
825-2030
George, Poe Physical Plant prgeorge@ccri.edu  
Gilman, Jane Newport County Campus Testing Center jagilman@ccri.edu 851-1631
Gomez, Lisa Physical Plant jagilman@ccri.edu 825-2110
Gonzalez, Michael Bursar's Office mkgonzalez1@ccri.edu  
Gough, Michael Physical Plant megough@ccri.edu  
Gravier, Robert Physical Plant rigravier@ccri.edu  
Gudeczauskas, Lynn Information Technology gudeczauskas@ccri.edu 851-1704
Guidry, Horace Physical Plant hdguidryjr@ccri.edu 455-6044
Hatzberger, Mary Ann Office Administration mahatzbergerccri.edu 825-2172
Herrick, Bruce Physics bherrick@ccri.edu 825-2212
Holmes, Deborah Enrollment Services dholmes@ccri.edu  
Holmes-Miller, Diane Enrollment Services/Admissions & Records dimiller@ccri.edu 825-2157
Hook, Susan Dental Health/Hygiene sdhook@ccri.edu  
Hubbs, Judith Controller's Office jihubbs@ccri.edu  
Hung, Hui-Ling Financial Aid hhung@ccri.edu  
Huyler, Jeffrey Physical Plant jehuyler@ccri.edu  
Iannacci, Elsa Bursar's Office erianacci@ccri.edu 455-6118
Jacques, Edward Purchasing/Receiving ejacques@ccri.edu 333-7041
Jones, Tiffany Bookstore tdlang@ccri.edu 455-6105
Keenan, Mark Physical Plant makeenan@ccri.edu 333-7049
Kelley, Gail Nursing/Level II gkelley@ccri.edu 333-7268
Kennedy, Leslie Information Technology/Academic Computer Lab lakennedy@ccri.edu 333-7424
Kimes, Michael Physical Plant mkimes@ccri.edu 825-2110
King, Joanne Enrollment Services jking12@ccri.edu 825-2126
Klus, Frank Operations/Physical Plant fklus@ccri.edu 825-1169/2110
Koropey, Caren Allied Health ckoropey@ccri.edu 333-7252
Koszela, Joseph Physical Plant jkoszela@ccri.edu 825-2118
Kotch, Helen Physical Plant hmkotch@ccri.edu  
Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by ESPA. Send comments and suggestions to rswearingen@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 6/24/15