Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Members A-C

A - C  D - K  L - P  Q - Z

Name Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Alba, Diane Mailroom dalba@ccri.edu 825-2115
Albano, Robert Physical Plant ralbano@ccri.edu 333-7048
Anderson, Elizabeth Library/Newport ejanderson@ccri.edu 851-1698
Anderson, Michael Industrial Technology manderson@ccri.edu 825-2130
Angelino, Antonio Security aangelino@ccri.edu 825-2109
Annunziata, Lori-Ann Biology lannunziata@ccri.edu 825-2115
Antonson, Robert Security rantonson@ccri.edu 333-7035
Arce, Cindy Office of Enrollment Services/Admissions, Records carce@ccri.edu 333-7490
Archetto, Michael Physical Plant marchetto@ccri.edu 825-1177
Arias, Mary Financial Aid mlarias@ccri.edu  
Arriaran, Tania ACT Testing tarriaran@ccri.edu 825-2404
Avarista, Paul Physical Plant pavarista@ccri.edu  
Baccari-Sischo, Judith Bookstore jbaccari@ccri.edu 825-2134
Bannan, Kathy Bursar's Office kbannan@ccri.edu 333-7177
Barone, Timothy Physical Plant tjbarone@ccri.edu  
Bazinet, Ralph Physical Plant rwbazinetj@ccri.edu 825-2440
Bergantine, Crystal Enrollment Services clbertrand1@ccri.edu 455-6092
Bergheimer, Susan Bursar's Office sbergheimer@ccri.edu 455-6118
Bluto, Jocelyn Chemistry jbluto@ccri.edu 825-2240
Borge, Kenneth Security kborge@ccri.edu 333-6050
Bouchard, Karen Biology kbouchard@ccri.edu 825-2340
Boucher, Cynthia Physical Plant cboucher@ccri.edu 333-7014
Branca, Peter Security pbranca@ccri.edu 825-2109
Broccoli, David Security djbroccoli1@ccri.edu  825-2109
Brown, Keelonda Nursing kdbrown@ccri.edu 333-7102
Burger, Joanne Bookstore jbburger@ccri.edu 333-7018
Caputi, Maxwell Physical Plant mpcaputi@ccri.edu  
Carr, Deborah Administration/Business dcarr@ccri.edu 825-2449
825-2184
Carrion, Beverly Office of Enrollment Services/ Admissions & Records bcarrion@ccri.edu 825-2003
333-7360
Ceballos, Sindy Enrollment Services sceballos@ccri.edu 825-2330
Chase, Robert Physical Plant rchase@ccri.edu 333-7048
Chatelle, Kenneth Operations kchatelle@ccri.edu 825-2118
Ciambrone, Dawne Physcal Plant daciambrone1@ccri.edu 825-202
Cimorelli, Maria Physical Plant mcimorelli@ccri.edu 333-7048
Civil, Jean Advising & Counseling jocivil@ccri.edu 455-6186
Coli, Harry Physical Plant htcoli@ccri.edu 851-1605
Considine, Robert Physical Plant rconsidine@ccri.edu 851-1606
Cook, Annamarie Bookstore acook@ccri.edu 333-7018
Corcelli, Shirley Mathematics scorcelli@ccri.edu 825-2497
Crepeau, Sr. Mary English/Writing Lab mcrepeau@ccri.edu 455-6008
Cruz, Gladys Controller's Office gcruz@ccri.edu 825-2163
Czarn, Denise Library dczarn@ccri.edu 333-7125

This page developed and maintained by ESPA. Send comments and suggestions to rswearingen@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 6/24/15