Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

ETS Info

Main Office
Liston Campus, Rm 2250
Phone: 401-455-6073

The ETS is funded through a grant by the US Department of Education under the Office of Postsecondary Education TRIO Programs through the Community College of Rhode Island.

RI Educational Talent Search Staff

 

Position Name E-mail
Director Philomena Fayanjuola pfayanjuola@ccri.edu
Assistant Director Robert Frueh rfreuh@ccri.edu
Counselor Tony Bento tbento@ccri.edu
Counselor Vera Delgado vdelgado@ccri.edu
Counselor Stephanie Fanning sfanning@ccri.edu
Counselor Melissa Guariglia mguariglia@ccri.edu
Counselor Peter Mazzei pmazzei@ccri.edu
Counselor Jarso Saybe jsaybe@ccri.edu
Program Secretary Idis Roman iroman@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Rhode Island Educational Opportunity Center. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/12/12