Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

ETS Info

Main Office
Liston Campus, Rm 2250
Phone: 401-455-6073

The ETS is funded through a grant by the US Department of Education under the Office of Postsecondary Education TRIO Programs through the Community College of Rhode Island.

RI Educational Talent Search Staff

 

Rhode Island Educational Talent Search (RIETS) TRIO
Name Title Telephone Campus E-mail
Philomena Fayanjuola Director 455-6025 Liston pfayanjuola@ccri.edu
William Talbot Associate Director 455-6076 Liston wrtalbot@ccri.edu
Toni Stokes Administrative Assistant to the Director 455-6024 Liston tstokes@ccri.edu
April Brown Coordinator Counselor 455-6023 Liston ahbrown1@ccri.edu
Vera Delgado Coordinator Counselor 455-6022 Liston vldelgado@ccri.edu
Yohanna Gomez Coordinator Counselor 455-6152 Liston ygomez2@ccri.edu
Melissa Guariglia Coordinator Counselor 455-6075 Liston mmguariglia@ccri.edu
Sharon Mazyck Coordinator Counselor 455-6074 Liston smazyck@ccri.edu
Idis Roman Word Processor 455-6073 Liston iroman@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Rhode Island Educational Opportunity Center. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/19/15