Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Philomena Fayanjuola
Director
Liston Campus
Tel: 401-455-6025
pfayanjuola@ccri.edu

William Talbot
Asst. Director and
Website IP
Liston Campus
Tel: 455-6076
wrtalbot@ccri.edu

Main Office:
Liston Campus
Room 2250
Tel: 401-455-6033
Fax: 401-455-6178

For more information or to setup an appointment:
401-455-6028

EOC Staff Directory

Position Name E-mail Location
Director Philomena Fayanjuola pfayanjuola@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus
Assistant Director Stephanie Cruz scruz@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus
Counselor Anthony Carrion   CCRI Liston Campus,

Knight Campus

Counselor Dilcia Echavarria dechavarria@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus Providence, Warren Adult Education
Counselor Janina Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus,  

Newport Campus, Education Exchange, Wakefield

Counselor Jean Wiggins jwiggins@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus
Counselor     CCRI Liston Campus, netWORKri Woonsocket, Lincoln Campus
Counselor Justina Fermin jfermin@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus
Counselor     CCRI Liston Campus
Counselor     CCRI Liston Campus
Staff Toni Stokes tstokes@ccri.edu CCRI Liston Campus
Staff      

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Rhode Island Educational Opportunity Center. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/12/12