Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Contact Information

Philomena Fayanjuola
Director
Liston Campus
Tel: 401-455-6025
pfayanjuola@ccri.edu

William Talbot
Asst. Director and
Website IP
Liston Campus
Tel: 455-6076
wrtalbot@ccri.edu

Main Office:
Liston Campus
Room 2250
Tel: 401-455-6033
Fax: 401-455-6178

For more information or to setup an appointment:
401-455-6028

EOC Staff Directory

Rhode Island Educational Opportunity Center (RIEOC) TRIO
Name Title Telephone Campus E-mail
Philomena Fayanjuola Director 455-6025 Liston pfayanjuola@ccri.edu
Toni Stokes Administrative Assistant to the Director 455-6024 Liston tstokes@ccri.edu
April Brown Coordinator Counselor 455-6053 Liston ahbrown1@ccri.edu
Anthony Carrion Coordinator Counselor 455-6029 Liston adcarrion@ccri.edu
Dilcia Echaverria Coordinator Counselor 455-6032 Liston dechaverria@ccri.edu
Justina Fermin Coordinator Counselor 455-6077 Liston jfermin@ccri.edu
Harrison Grigsby Coordinator Counselor 455-6031 Liston hmgrigsby@ccri.edu
Spencer Goodlin Coordinator Counselor   Liston segoodlin@ccri.edu
Janina Kilpatrick Coordinator Counselor 455-6034 Liston jkilpatrick@ccri.edu
Ryan Mitchner Coordinator Counselor 455-6033 Liston rjmitchner@ccri.edu
Toni Stokes Staff Assistant II 455-6024 Liston tstokes@ccri.edu
Adriana Mendez Clerk Typist 455-6028 Liston amendez4@ccri.edu
Spencer Goodlin Clerical Help 455-6028 Liston segoodlin@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Rhode Island Educational Opportunity Center. Send comments and suggestions to webservices@ccri.edu .


Last Updated: 6/24/15