Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Engineering & Technology Faculty and Staff

[Faculty Offices on Campus Map]

Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Raymond Ankrom 0102 401-825-2130 rankrom@ccri.edu
Jerry Bernardini 2216 401-825-1189 jbernardini@ccri.edu
Kevin Crawford 2126 401-825-1149 kcrawford@ccri.edu
Edward Hanrahan 2188 401-825-2227 ehanrahan@ccri.edu
Vern Mace 2218 401-825-2066 vmace@ccri.edu
Philip Miller 2186 401-825-2064 pmiller@ccri.edu
John Mowry 2126 401-825-2138 jmowry@ccri.edu
Basile Panoutsopoulos 2210 401-825-2398 bpanoutsopoulos@ccri.edu
Tony Rashid 2188 401-825-1140 tonyrashid@ccri.edu
Jody Robinson 2180 401-825-1142 jsrobinson@ccri.edu
       
Lab Assistant Office Phone E-mail
Gregory Marrocco 2058 401-825-2296 gmarrocco@ccri.edu
Charlene Pelski 2056 401-825-2130 cpelski@ccri.edu
       
Administrative Asst. Office Phone E-mail
Paula Arruda 2232 401-825-2156 parruda1@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Engineering and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to kcrawford@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 9/19/16