Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty and Staff

[Faculty Offices on Campus Map]

Faculty Website Office Phone E-mail
Jerry Bernardini   2218 401-825-1189 jbernardini@ccri.edu
Kevin Crawford   2126 401-825-1149 kcrawford@ccri.edu
Edward Hanrahan   2188 401-825-2227 ehanrahan@ccri.edu
Vern Mace   2218 401-825-2066 vmace@ccri.edu
Philip Miller   2186 401-825-2064 pmiller@ccri.edu
John Mowry   2126 401-825-2138 jmowry@ccri.edu
Basile Panoutsopoulos   2210 401-825-2456  bpanoutsopoulos@ccri.edu
Tony Rashid   2188 401-825-1140 tonyrashid@ccri.edu
Jody Robinson   2180 401-825-1142 jsrobinson@ccri.edu
Richard Steele   2180 401-825-1142 rsteele@ccri.edu
Vartan Vartanian   2210 401-825-2456 vvartanian@ccri.edu
Lab Assistant Office Phone E-mail
Gregory Marrocco 2258 401-825-2296 gmarrocco@ccri.edu
Administrative Asst. Office Phone E-mail
Charlene Pelski 2232 401-825-2156 cpelski@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Engineering & Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/25/14