Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Administrative Assistants


Gail Yanku
Knight Campus
Room 3232
Tel: 401-825-2262
Fax: 401-825-1193
gyanku@ccri.edu

Carol Marzilli
Knight Campus
Room 3232
Tel: 401-825-2263
Fax: 401-825-1193
cmarzilli@ccri.edu

Diane Sylvester
Flanagan Campus
1st Floor, Faculty Offices
Tel: 401-333-7372
Fax: 401-333-7366
dsylvester@ccri.edu

Reading Labs

Knight Campus
Tel: 825-2248

Kerri-Ann Gagnon
Flanagan Campus
Room 2529
Tel: 333-7214
kgagnon@ccri.edu

Writing Centers

Karen Petit
Knight Campus
Room 6532
Tel: 825-2279
kmpetit@ccri.edu

Flanagan Campus
Room 2427
Tel: 333-7276

Sr. Mary Crepeau
Liston Campus
Room 1188
Tel: 455-6008
mcrepeau@ccri.edu

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone E-mail
John Cole, Chair 825-2263 jcole@ccri.edu
Maureen Abbate 455-6106 mabbate@ccri.edu
Anthony Amore 825-2192 aamore@ccri.edu
Renee Anderson 825-2355 randerson@ccri.edu
Robert Angell 333-7211 rangell@ccri.edu
Beth Anish 825-2356 boanish@ccri.edu
Susan Apshaga 825-2352 sapshaga@ccri.edu
Kathleen Beauchene 333-7389 kbeauchene@ccri.edu
Dale Boyle 825-2361 dboyle1@ccri.edu
Randy Blasing 333-7393 rblasing@ccri.edu
Deborah Brody 333-7392 dbrody@ccri.edu
J. Christopher Brooks 825-2351 jcbrooks@ccri.edu
Michael Burdon 825-2071 mpburdon@ccri.edu
Joseph Carroll 333-7393 jrcarroll@ccri.edu
Margaret Connell 455-6112 mconnell@ccri.edu
Mary Crepeau 455-6008 mcrepeau@ccri.edu
Alberta Del Prete 333-7393 adelprete@ccri.edu
Leslie Dolan 825-2362 ldolan1@ccri.edu
Paula Domenico 825-2361 pdomenico@ccri.edu
Gerald Doran 825-2355 gdoran@ccri.edu
Kristen Dummer-Foley 825-2071 kdummer@ccri.edu
Stephen Forleo 825-2423 sforleo@ccri.edu
Christine Fox 825-2362 cfox@ccri.edu
Renee Gaboury 333-7370 rjgaboury@ccri.edu
Kerri-Ann Gagnon 333-7214 kgagnon@ccri.edu
James Glickman 333-7137 jglickman@ccri.edu
Alan Gousie 333-7211 argousie@ccri.edu
Karen Griscom 825-2067 klanderson@ccri.edu
Pamela Hallene 455-6127 phallene@ccri.edu
Roberta Humble 825-2364 rhumble@ccri.edu
Marc Levasseur 825-2356 mlevasseur@ccri.edu
Dina Levitre 851-1692 glevitre@ccri.edu
Debra Lilli 825-2352 dlilli@ccri.edu
Alicia Lyon 333-7383 alicia.lyon@ccri.edu
Leigh Martin 333-7389 lmartin@ccri.edu
Carol Marzilli 825-2263 cmarzilli@ccri.edu
Brenda Micheletti 825-2364 bmicheletti@ccri.edu
Charles Morgan 825-2364 cmorgan1@ccri.edu
Patricia Morse 825-2356 pmorse@ccri.edu
Arthur Mossberg 333-7386 amossberg@ccri.edu
Ellen Mroz 455-6108 emroz@ccri.edu
Ann O'Leary 455-6107 aoleary@ccri.edu
Denise Parrillo 825-2351 dparrill@ccri.edu
Karen Petit 825-2279 kmpetit@ccri.edu
Allison Petro 851-1677 apetro@ccri.edu
Rosemary Prisco 333-7383 rprisco@ccri.edu
Sasha Ruggieri 825-2067 sruggieri@ccri.edu
Gina Santoro 333-7386 gasantoro@ccri.edu
Ira Schaeffer 825-2332 schaeffer@ccri.edu
Michelle Seyler 455-6126 mseyler@ccri.edu
Laurie Sherman 455-6106 lsherman@ccri.edu
Holly Susi 333-7351 hsusi@ccri.edu
Diane Sylvester 333-7372 dsylvester@ccri.edu
Richard Tessier 333-7358 rtessier@ccri.edu
Kira Trainor 825-2067 kltrainor@ccri.edu
Ellen Willard 333-7392 ewillard@ccri.edu
Gail Yanku 825-2262 gyanku@ccri.edu
Robyn Younkin 851-1694 ryounkin@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by English Department. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/12/13