Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Dental Health Programs Faculty

Department Chair
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola  2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Dental Assisting Program
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kerri H. Friel,  Program Director 2372 401-333-7277 kfriel@ccri.edu
 Tara Swift 2375 401-333-7244 tswift@ccri.edu 
Dental Hygiene Program
Name and link to website Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola - Program Director 2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw 2371 401-333-7226 jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Cynthia Johnson 2372 401-333-7220 cjohnson12@ccri.edu
Francine Luizzi-Bench 2376 401-333-7228 flbench@ccri.edu
Janice Schmitz
2371 401-333-7225 jischmitz@ccri.edu
Melissa Sullivan 2375 401-333-7422 msullivan@ccri.edu
Pam Wood 2376 401-333-7238 pwood@ccri.edu

Last Updated: 2/3/16