Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Dental Hygiene Faculty
Name Campus Office Phone Number E-mail
Kathleen J. Gazzola
Program Director
Flanagan 2374 401-333-7227 kgazzola@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw Flanagan 2371 401-333-7226 jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Cynthia Johnson Flanagan 2376 401-333-7220 cjohnson12@ccri.edu
Francine Luizzi-Bench Flanagan 2376 401-333-7228 flbench@ccri.edu
Janice Schmitz Flanagan  2371 401-333-7225  jischmitz@ccri.edu
Melissa Sullivan Flanagan 2375 401-333-7422 msullivan@ccri.edu
Pam Wood Flanagan 2376 401-333-7238 pwood@ccri.edu
Dental Hygiene Staff
Name Campus Office Phone Number E-mail
Karen Souza
Department Secretary
Flanagan (Near 2374) 401-333-7438 ksouza2@ccri.edu
Lynn McShane
Clinic Manager
Flanagan Hygiene Clinic 401-333-7330 lmmcshane@ccri.edu
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Clinic Secretary
Flanagan Hygiene Clinic 401-333-7470 sdhook@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Dental Health Programs. Send comments and suggestions to kfriel@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/4/16