Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Academic Program Review Committee Members

Thank you...               

 ...for your patience while the Learning Outcomes Assessment Committee and the Academic Program Review Committee transition to a new committee called the Program-Based Review and Assessment Committee.               

Name Department E-mail
Mazin Adam Art madam@ccri.edu
Kathleen Beauchene English kbeauchene@ccri.edu
Amy Chaves Allied Health alchaves@ccri.edu
Al Craig Biology acraig@ccri.edu
Elizabeth DaCosta Mathematics edacosta3@ccri.edu
Audrey Kaiser Music akkaiser@ccri.edu
Debra Lilli English dlilli@ccri.edu
Ann O'Leary English aoleary@ccri.edu
Carol Panaccione Foreign Languages panaccione@ccri.edu
Beverly Pepe Mathematics bpepe@ccri.edu
Debra St. Pierre Allied Health djstpierre@ccri.edu
Marla Wallace Library mwallace@ccri.edu
JoAnn Warren Business jwarren@ccri.edu
Denise Yordy Biology dyordy@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to jalbro@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/31/16