Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Committee Members

Committee Members Department E-mail
Jerry Bernardini Engineering Department jbernardini@ccri.edu
Dan Donovan (Chair) Legal Studies ddonovan@ccri.edu
Dave Kaplan Library Faculty dakaplan@ccri.edu
Phil Miller Engineering Department pmiller@ccri.edu
Janet Nelson, R.N. Nursing Department jnelson@ccri.edu
Beverly Pepe Math Department bpepe@ccri.edu
Josephine Pino Biology Department jpino@ccri.edu
Christine Peterson Library Faculty cpeterson@ccri.edu
Ruth Sullivan Dean, Library ruthsullivan@ccri.edu
Peter Woodberry Dean, Business, Science, etc. pwoodberry@ccri.edu

Contact Information

Jeanne P. Mullaney
Tel: (401) 825-2478
jmullaney@ccri.edu
WEBSITE
Donna S. Mesolella
Web Content Manager
dsmesolella@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by The Critical Thinking Committee. Send comments and suggestions to dsmesolella@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 2/15/17