Committee Members

Committee Members Department E-mail
Jerry Bernardini Engineering Department
Dan Donovan (Chair) Legal Studies
Dave Kaplan Library Faculty
Phil Miller Engineering Department
Janet Nelson, R.N. Nursing Department
Beverly Pepe Math Department
Josephine Pino Biology Department
Christine Peterson Library Faculty
Ruth Sullivan Dean, Library
Peter Woodberry Dean, Business, Science, etc.

Contact Information

Jeanne P. Mullaney
Tel: (401) 825-2478

This page developed and maintained by The Critical Thinking Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 3/26/19