Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Computer Studies

Faculty & Staff Listings

Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Name Web Phone E-mail
Karen Allen   825-2199 kallen@ccri.edu
Anthony Basilico   825-2199 abasilico@ccri.edu
Debbie Grande   333-7139 grande@ccri.edu
Margaret Burke   825-2058 mburke1@ccri.edu
Kay Johnson   825-2058 kjohnson@ccri.edu
Mike Kelly, Chairperson   825-2056 kelly@ccri.edu
Donald Paquet   825-2161 dpaquet@ccri.edu
Donna Scattone   825-2155 dscattone@ccri.edu
Sandra Sneesby   825-2063 sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu
Christopher Thibeault   851-2161 cjthibeault@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Name Web Phone E-mail
Christine Alterio     calterio@ccri.edu
Lorraine Bello     lbello@ccri.edu
Gene Bessacini     gbessacini@ccri.edu
Lynn Bloomer     lbloomer@ccri.edu
Alessandra Borges     aborges@ccri.edu
Glenn Browning     gbrowning@ccri.edu
Katy Cabral     kacabral@ccri.edu
Manny Correia   825-1143 correia@ccri.edu
Kevin Crawford   825-1149 kcrawford@ccri.edu
Robert Defelice     rdefelice@ccri.edu
Claire Dumas     cdumas@ccri.edu
Daniel Dvorak     ddvorak@ccri.edu
Mirrah Feleciano     mfeleciano@ccri.edu
Cheryl Fenner     cfenner@ccri.edu
Felix Fontes     ffontes@ccri.edu
Tracy Furtado     tfurtado1@ccri.edu
Kent Gates   825-1114 kgates@ccri.edu
Gene Grande   333-7031 ggrande@ccri.edu
Michael Izzo     mizzo@ccri.edu
Jason Kayarian     jkayarian@ccri.edu
Thomas Kelly     tjkelly@ccri.edu
James Kirby   825-1178 jkirby@ccri.edu
Robert LaBanca     labanca@ccri.edu
Gina Laudone     gmlaudone@ccri.edu
Nicola LaManna     nlamanna@ccri.edu
Joseph Lanni     jlanni@ccri.edu
William LeBlanc   825-2225 leblanc@ccri.edu
Charles Lehourites     clehourites@ccri.edu
Dawn Lewis   825-1160 dalewis@ccri.edu
Anthony Lisa     alisa@ccri.edu
James Mann     jrmann@ccri.edu
Marty Marshall     marshall@ccri.edu
Justin Mazzarese     jmazzarese1@ccri.edu
Michael McNally   825-2412 mmcnally@ccri.edu
Thomas Mitchell     tmitchell@ccri.edu
Karen Previte     kprevite@ccri.edu
Wade Price     wprice@ccri.edu
Jeffry Rand     jwrand@ccri.edu
Jim Stravato   825-2020 jstravato@ccri.edu
Katharine Taylor     kataylor1@ccri.edu
Bortie Teh   825-2415 bteh@ccri.edu
Patricia White     pwhite@ccri.edu
Eileen Zisk     zisk@ccri.edu


†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

‡PPT files require MS PowerPoint to view

This page developed and maintained by Computer Studies. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 9/12/14