Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Comm Committee Members

Name & Link to Faculty Web Campus Email Phone (401)
Kathleen Beauchene Flanagan kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Deborah Brody Flanagan dbrody@ccri.edu 333-7392
Jim Glickman Flanagan jglickman@ccri.edu 333-7137
Alan Gousie Flanagan argousie@ccri.edu 333-7211
Pam Hallene Liston phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Leigh Martin Flanagan lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389
Pat Morse Knight pmorse@ccri.edu 825-2356
Ellen Mroz Liston emroz@ccri.edu 455-6108
Ann O'Leary Liston aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Denise Parrillo Knight dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Allison Petro Newport apetro@ccri.edu 851-1677
Bert Silverberg Flanagan
Knight
Bertsolsil@aol.com 333-7386
825-2356

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by The CCRI Communication Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/18/13