Student Range of Sanctions

Article IV, Section C of the Student Handbook outlines the range of sanctions that can be assigned to a student as the result of being found responsibly of a conduct code violation in a disciplinary process:

Warning; Probation; Loss of privileges; Fines; Restitution; Discretionary sanctions; No contact directive; Interim suspension; College suspension; College expulsion.

The entire process can be found in the student handbook:

https://www.ccri.edu/advising/new_students/student_handbook/handbook_resized.pdf

Contact Information
Police Chief

Dale Wetherell
drwetherell@ccri.edu

Interim Director of Security & Safety

Captain Sean Collins
stcollins@ccri.edu

Police Administrators

Captain Timothy Poulin
Operations/Professional Standards
tjpoulin@ccri.edu

Police Supervisors

Lieutenant Norman Mageau
OIC Community Policing
nmageau@ccri.edu

Lieutenant Kevin Ziegelmayer
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu

Staff Assistant/Secretary

Melissa Campo
mcampo@ccri.edu

Website Content Manager

stcollins@ccri.edu