Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Faculty & Staff

Campus Locations:
Knight (KN)=Warwick :: Flanagan (FL)=Lincoln
Liston (LS)=Providence :: Newport County (NE)=Newport


Full Time Faculty
Name Telephone E-mail
Billerbeck, Jean 825-2013 Jbillerbeck@ccri.edu
Craig, Alfred 825-2341 acraig@ccri.edu
Fontes, Donald Stuart   dfontes@ccri.edu
Goldman Goffe, Eylana 455-6106 eggoffe@ccri.edu
Hansen, Cindy 455-6108 chansen1@ccri.edu
Johnson, William 851-1683 m5bill@yahoo.com
Malaret, Louis 333-7295 lmalaret@ccri.edu
Miele, Paul 825-2014 pmiele@ccri.edu
Montgomery, Karen 333-7296 kamontgomery@ccri.edu
Pendola, Richard 455-6109 rpendola@ccri.edu
Royal, Lewis 333-7211 lroyal@ccri.edu
Soffientino, Bruno 333-7295 bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Townsend, Heather 851-1688 hmtownsend@ccri.edu

Vito, David, Chair

825-2400 drvito@ccri.edu
Warila, R. Scott 825-2136 srwarila@ccri.edu
Yordy, Denise 333-7296 dyordy@ccri.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Name Campus E-mail
Adams, Jessica NE jadams5@ccri.edu
Almeida, Robert NE ralmeida3@ccri.edu
Archetto, Glenn LS gmarchetto@ccri.edu
Asermely, Thomas FL taasermely@ccri.edu
Benson, Jon KN, NE jrbenson@ccri.edu
Cundy, Elizabeth LS escundy@ccri.edu
Curran, Patrizia LS pmcurran@ccri.edu
DeAngelis, Bryan KC bmdeangelis@ccri.edu
DiLibero, Lori LS lcdilibero@ccri.edu
Dustman, Emily  FL eadustman@ccri.edu
Fontaine, Mark LS mfontaine@ccri.edu
Gelardi, Nancy FL nlgelardi@ccri.edu
Gluck, Joel LS jgluck@ccri.edu
Goffe, Jason FL jgoffe1@ccri.edu
Hague, Joel   jhague1@ccri.edu
Hise, Denise LS dhise@ccri.edu
Hoppman, Richard KN rhoppman@ccri.edu
Lamkin, Jamie KN jlamkin@ccri.edu
Langevin, Joseph LS jlangevin@ccri.edu
LeBlanc, Brian   bleblanc1@ccri.edu
Lima, Christine KN, FL calima@ccri.edu
Mazurkie, Andrew FL, LS asmazurkie@ccri.edu
Meglio, Frank KN, LS fmeglio@ccri.edu
Mobley, Belinda KN, LS bmobley@ccri.edu
Naheed, Seema LS snaheed@ccri.edu
Nappi, Jennifer FL jfnappi@ccri.edu
Nulick, Kelly WS knulick@ccri.edu
Osgood-Dean   dosgooddean@ccri.edu
Patalano, Carrie   cipatalano@ccri.edu
Peckham, Edward   epeckham@ccri.edu
Pellicio, William KN, LS wpellicio@ccri.edu
Pelto, Wendy FL wpelto@ccri.edu
Rossi, BettyAnne KN brossi@ccri.edu
Shiff, Rita FL rshiff@ccri.edu
Sprague-Thornley   sspraguethornley@ccri.edu
St. Pierre, Debra FL djstpierre@ccri.edu
Swift, Dorothy KN dgswift@ccri.edu
Tarpey, Joseph KN jttarpey@ccri.edu
Veillette, Phliip   pveillette@ccri.edu
Ventura, Louis KN lventura@ccri.edu
Viola, Anthony FL aviola@ccri.edu
Full Time Staff
Name & Title Telephone E-mail
Kathleen Garcia
Lab Technician
333-7287 kmgarcia1@ccri.edu
Karen Bouchard
Secretary
825-2340 kbouchard@ccri.edu
Kerry Murphy
Lab Technician
851-1615 kmurphy@ccri.edu

Lori Annunziata

Lab Technician

825-2228

lannunziata@ccri.edu

 

Kim Ward
Lab Technician
455-6083 kward@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Biology. Send comments and suggestions to kbouchard@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 8/26/15