Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule - Women's Soccer

All home games are played on the Flanagan Campus in Lincoln, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
08/18/15 Tuesday US Coast Guard (scrimmage) A 6:00 pm        
08/22/15 Saturday College of S. Maryland(MD) A 12:00 pm        
08/23/15 Sunday Harford CC (MD) A 12:00 pm        
08/30/15 Sunday Montgomery College (MD) H 12:00 pm        
09/05/15 Saturday ASA (NY) H 12:00pm        
09/09/15 Wednesday Springfield Tech CC A 4:00 pm        
09/19/15 Saturday Burlington CC
@ Monroe CC (Rochester)
A 12:00 pm        
09/20/15 Sunday Monroe CC (Rochester) A 12:00 pm        
09/24/15 Thursday Holyoke CC (MA) A 4:00 pm        
09/27/15 Sunday Essex County College H 1:00 pm        
09/30/15 Wednesday Dean College A 4:00pm        
10/04/15 Sunday CCBC Essex H 11:00 am        
10/07/15 Wednesday Massasoit CC H 3:30pm        
10/11/15 Sunday Mercer County CC (NJ) H 12:00 pm        
10/15/15 Thursday Bunker Hill CC A 3:30 pm        
10/22/15 Thursday Dean College H 3:30 pm        
10/24/15 Saturday Monroe College (Bronx, NY) A 1:00 pm        
                 
11/07/15





11/08/15

  District Tournament
@ Region 15

Region 3 vs 15
Region 21 vs 19

Championship Game
A

 


10:30am
1:00 pm

12:00pm

       
11/16/15 - 11/21/15


 
Mon-Sat


 
National Championships
@ Viera Regional Park
Melbourne, FL
A          
  • Head Coach - Dennis Grassini
  • Associate Head Coach - Kathy Bannan
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Last Updated: 6/22/15