Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Schedule - Women's Soccer

All home games are played on the Flanagan Campus in Lincoln, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
08/18/15 Tuesday US Coast Guard (scrimmage) A 6:00 pm        
08/22/15 Saturday College of S. Maryland(MD) A 12:00 pm  W  3-0  1-0  
08/23/15 Sunday Harford CC (MD) A 12:00 pm  W  3-2  2-0  
08/30/15 Sunday Montgomery College (MD) H 12:00 pm  W  4-3  3-0  
09/05/15 Saturday ASA (NY) H 12:00pm  L  1-4  3-1  
09/09/15 Wednesday Springfield Tech CC A 4:00 pm  W  7-0  4-1  1-0
09/19/15 Saturday Rowan Burlington CC
@ Monroe CC (Rochester)
A 12:00 pm  W  4-3  5-1  
09/20/15 Sunday Monroe CC (Rochester) A 12:00 pm  L  0-7  5-2  
09/24/15 Thursday Holyoke CC (MA) A 4:00 pm  W  2-0  6-2  2-0
09/27/15 Sunday Essex County College H 1:00 pm  L  1-2(OT)  6-3  
10/01/15 Thursday Dean College A 4:00pm  W 12-0  7-3  3-0
10/04/15 Sunday CCBC Essex H 11:00 am  L  0-1(OT)  7-4  
10/07/15 Wednesday Massasoit CC H 3:30pm  W  5-1  8-4  4-0
10/11/15 Sunday Mercer County CC (NJ) H 12:00 pm  L  0-1  8-5  
10/15/15 Thursday Bunker Hill CC A 3:30 pm  W  10-0  9-5  5-0
10/22/15 Thursday Dean College H 3:30 pm  W  7-0  10-5  6-0
10/24/15 Saturday Monroe College (Bronx, NY) A 1:00 pm  L  0-8  10-6  
                 
11/07/15





11/08/15

 

District Tournament
@ Region 15

Region 3 vs 15
Region 21 vs 19

VS Monroe College

A

 


10:30am
1:00 pm

12:00pm

 

 

 

 

W

L

 

 

 

 

2-0

0-7

 

 

 

 

11-6

11-7

 
11/16/15 - 11/21/15


 
Mon-Sat


 
National Championships
@ Viera Regional Park
Melbourne, FL
A          
  • Head Coach - Dennis Grassini
  • Associate Head Coach - Kathy Bannan
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Last Updated: 11/8/15