Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule

As of 09/21/13 all home games are played on the Knight Campus in Warwick, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Record Region XXI
10/30/13 Wednesday Franklin Pierce (scrimmage) H 6:00 pm        
11/03/13 Sunday @ Central Maine A 4:00 pm  W  74-49  1-0  
11/05/13 Tuesday @ Lasell (scrimmage) A TBA        
11/07/13 Thursday @ ECSU (scrimmage) A 6:00 pm        
11/09/13 Saturday @ Frederick College Tournament A 5:00 pm  W  89-64  2-0  
11/10/13 Sunday Frederick CC Tournament
vs Allegheny
A 1:00 pm  W  85-40  3-0  
11/12/13 Tuesday Johnson & Wales (scrimmage) H 7:00 pm        
11/19/13 Tuesday @ Bristol CC A 5:00 pm  W  96-48  4-0  1-0
11/23/13 Saturday @ Navy Prep A 2:00 pm  W  73-65  5-0  
11/26/13 Tuesday @ Orange CC A 6:00 pm  W  87-47  6-0  
12/02/13 Monday Lincoln College H 4:00 pm  W  102-23  7-0  2-0
12/05/13 Thursday Dean College H 6:00 pm  L  51-61  7-1  2-1
12/14/13 Saturday

Genesee CC Classic

vs Niagara

A TBA  L  74-78  7-2  
12/15/13 Sunday

Genesee CC Classic

vs Genesee

A TBA  L  72-74  7-3  
12/20/13 Friday vs Guilford
@ ASA Tourny
A TBA  L  56-83  7-4  
12/21/13 Saturday

vs Laguardia

@ ASA Tourny

A TBA  W  77-53  8-4  
12/22/13 Sunday

vs ASA

@ ASA Tourny

A TBA  L  52-61  8-5  
01/11/14 Saturday CCRI Invite
Monroe vs Genesee
CCRI vs Lackawana
H
1:00 pm
5:00 pm
 
Monroe
W
 
83-46
81-67
 

9-5
 
01/12/14 Sunday CCRI Invite
Genesee vs Lackawana
CCRI vs Monroe
H
12:00pm
4:00 pm
 
Lackawana
W
 
58-46
92-84
 

10-5
 
01/18/14 Saturday Orange CC H 12:00 pm W 66-62 11-5  
01/23/14 Thursday @ Roxbury A 5:00 pm  PP      
01/25/14 Saturday @ Nassau A 5:00 pm W 94-42 12-5  
01/29/14 Wednesday NAPS H 4:00 pm 81-54 13-5  
02/01/14 Saturday @ Monroe A 2:00 pm L 83-86 13-6  
02/04/14 Tuesday ASA H 6:00 pm L 60-75 13-7  
02/08/14 Saturday @ Massasoit A 1:00 pm W 72-63 14-7  3-1
02/11/14 Tuesday Bristol CC H 6:00 pm 98-46 15-7  4-1
02/18/14 Tuesday @ Bunker Hill CC A TBA W 91-58 16-7  5-1
02/20/14 Thursday  Dean A 8:00 pm L 59-66 16-8  5-2
                 
03/01-02/14 Sat/Sun
03/01


03/02

@ Region XV (@MCC)
Monroe vs CCRI
Dean vs Orange

Dean vs Monroe


A

2:00 pm
4:00 pm

2:00 pm
 
L
Dean

Monroe

70-83
81-76

91-78
 
16-9
 
03/09-10/13 Sat
Sun

District N Championship

@ Region 21

 TBA          
03/19-23/13

Tues-Sat

 

 

National Tournament
Johnson County CC

         Kansas


Tournament Website

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
  • Head Coach - Brittany Brown
  • Assistant Coach - Ajanae Boone
  • Team Administrator - Beverly Wiley
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Last Updated: 3/2/14