Records

2015

Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
04/14/15 Tuesday Dean New England Country Club 12:00pm        
04/20/15 Monday Region XXI Teams Cranston Country Club 12:00pm Canceled      
04/21/15 Tuesday Dean New England Country Club
CCRI
Dean
12:00pm W

328
400
   
04/28/15 Tuesday UMASS UMass-Stockbridge

CCRI
HCC
UMass
12:00pm W

332
385
380
   
05/05/15 Tuesday STCC
Chicopee CC
CCRI
Holyoke
UMass Stockbridge
Massasoit
12:00pm   315
339
363
   
0519-20/15 Tues-Wed Region XXI Championships

CCRI Region XXI Champs!!
New England Country Club
  CCRI
Dean
650
695
   
06/01-05/15 Mon-Fri NJCAA National Tournament
Tournament Website
Chautauqua, NY          
  • Head Coach - James Stringfellow
  • Assistant Coach - Ron Fielder
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

2014

Home matches are played at Cranston Country Club, Cranston, RI - Directions

NTS* - No Team Score
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
04/15/14 Tuesday STCC
Dean
CCRI
Mass Bay
Mass Bay 11:30 am        
04/23/14 Tuesday STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
Dean 12:00 pm        
04/24/14 Thursday New England CC New England CC 12:00        
04/25/14 Friday UMass Stockbridge
Holoyoke
STCC
CCRI
Dean
Hickory Ridge
12:00 pm   345
NTS*
NTS*
NTS*
   
05/14/14 Wednesday   STCC
CCRI
Mass bay
Dean
Holyoke
    345
364
NTS*
NTS*
NTS*
   
05/20-21/14 Tues-Wed Region XXI Championships CCRI
Cranston CC
         
06/02-06/14 Mon-Fri NJCAA National Tournament
Tournament Website
Chautauqua, NY          
  • Head Coach - James Stringfellow
  • Assistant Coach - Ron Fielder
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

2013

Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
04/09/13 Tuesday STCCI
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
CCRI 12:00 pm  


358
     
04/13/13 Saturday UMass Stockbridge
CCRI
Springfield Tech
Holyoke
Dean
STCC 12:30 pm 1st 354
329
386
380
423
4-0 4-0
04/15/12 Monday UMass Stockbridge
Holyoke
CCRI
CCRI 12:00 pm 1st 361
400
331

6-0

6-0
04/18/13 Thursday STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
UMass-Stockbridge
Holyoke 12:00 pm 1st


364
366

7-0

7-0
04/23/13 Tuesday STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
Dean 12:00 pm        
05/09/13 Thursday STCC
Dean
Holyoke
CCRI
Holyoke 1:00 pm Practice Round      
05/10/13 Friday STCC
Dean
Mass Bay
Holyoke
CCRI
Stockbridge 12:00 pm Practice Round      
05/21-22/13 Tues-Wed Region XXI Championships Chicopee, MA          
06/03-08/13 Mon-Fri NJCAA National Tournament
Tournament Website
Chautauqua, NY          
  • Head Coach - Brian Deighan
  • Assistant Coach - Paul Andrade
  • Assistant Coach - Jim Stringfellow
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 4/26/18