Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Schedule

All home games are played at Winslow Park Field, Warwick, RI

Directions | Google Map    


Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
03/22/15 Sunday vs Northeastern Club H

12:00pm DH

       
03/27/15 Friday Southern Maine CC H 3:00 pm DH        
03/28/15 Saturday Quinsigamond CC H 12:00 pm DH        
03/29/15 Sunday @ Monroe CC (Bronx) A 1:00pm DH         
03/31/15 Tuesday Massasoit CC 3:30pm DH 

 

     
04/02/15 Thursday Dean  H 3:30 pm DH        
04/03/15 Friday Massasoit A 3:00 pm DH        
04/04/15 Saturday New Hampshire Tech H 1:00 pm DH        
04/09/15 Thursday Dean A 3:30 pm DH        
04/11/15 Saturday Southern Maine CC A 1:00 pm DH        
04/12/15 Sunday Suffolk CC A TBD        
04/18/15 Saturday Monroe CC (Rochester) H 1:00 pm DH

 

     
04/23/15 Thursday New Hampshire Tech A 3:30 pm DH        
                 
04/25-26/15 Sat/Sun

Region XXI Tournament

@ Highest Seed

TBA

1:00 pm
3:00 pm


12:00

 

     
05/02-03/15 Sat-Sun

District Tournament
@ Region 19 

If Game Sunday 5/3

A

2:00 pm
4:00 pm

12:00 pm

       
05/17-19/15 Wed-Sat

National Tournament
Clinton, Mississippi

Traceway Park

A  TBA        
  • Head Coach - Elizabeth Afonso
  • Assistant Coach - Jessica Borden
  • Assistant Coach - Nancy Santopadre
  • Assistant Coach - Caitlin Montella
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Beverly Wiley
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Directions to Winslow Park Field

Easy Winslow Park Directions

 

Directions

If traveling North on Route 95: Take Exit 12 (Rt. 113 East there is No A/B going north you must go RT 295 exit 1 to go west on route 113). Follow Rt. Route 113 East travel about a mile and a half to on Main Ave over the Greenwood Bridge (part Dairy Farms on left) and take a right onto Groveland Ave (third traffic light).   If you have reached the Airport extended runway you have gone too far.

If traveling South on Route 95: Take Exit 12a (Rt. 113 East). Follow Route 113 East travel about a mile and a half to on Main Ave over the Greenwood Bridge (part Dairy Farms on left) and take a right onto Groveland Ave (third traffic light).   If you have reached the Airport extended runway you have gone too far.

Google Map »

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/4/15