Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Related Information

Please send newswire stories and photos to:

Kevin Salisbury
Associate Director of Athletics/Student Life/Aquatics
Website Content Manager
Flanagan Campus
Tel: 401-333-7313
ksalisbury@ccri.edu

Follow Knights at NJCAA Nationals today at 4:00pm!

03.20.12

Basketball team Men's Basketball

The No.3 seed CCRI Knights men’s basketball team (28-4) will play their first game at the 2012 NJCAA Division II Men’s Basketball Tournament Tuesday March 20th at 4:00pm EST (they play 3:00pm CST as Danville, IL is in central time zone) versus MCC-Penn Valley (16-16) from Kansas City, MO.  Follow all the game action by visiting the CCRI athletics site.
 
Follow the Knights by clicking here:
https://www.ccri.edu/athl/newswire/2011-2012/march/mbb031512.html
 
If the Knights win their first game they will play Wednesday March 21st at 9:00pm EST (or 8:00pm CST) versus the winner of the No.6 seed Erie Community College versus Baltimore City Community College game being played Tuesday at 2:00pm EST(1:00pm CST)



This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 1/6/17