Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Click name or photo links for bios.

Click for BioMazin S. Adam

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: madam@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Rebecca T. Clark

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2174
Email: rclark@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Natalie L. Coletta

Professor of Art History
Faculty Web
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2192
Email: ncoletta@ccri.edu

Click for BioMark P. Hartshorn

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220, 825-2174
Email:
mphartshorn@ccri.edu

Click for BioMaureen S. Kelman

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: mkelman@ccri.edu

Click for BioYvonne H. Leonard

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2174
Email: yleonard@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Thomas F. Morrissey

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154, 401-333-7270
Faculty Web  Email: tmorrissey@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Joshua W. Ostraff

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154
Email: jostraff@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Shawn G. Parker

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Flanagan Campus  Art Gallery
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251 Email: sgparker@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Ricardo C. Rivera

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Knight Campus Art Gallery
Tel: 401-825-2220  Email: rcrivera@ccri.edu

Click for BioCynthia W. Smith

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251
Email: cynsmith@ccri.edu

Click for BioNancy E. Wyllie

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: nwyllie@ccri.edu

Click for BioMark A. Zellers

Department Chair
Tel: 401-825-2068; 401-333-7270
Email: mzellers@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Deanna M. Agresti
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: dmcampopiano@ccri.edu

Mary Benton
Faculty Web
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mbenton@ccri.edu

Laura F. Conover
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:lconover@ccri.edu

James A. DeLuzio
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jadeluzio@ccri.edu

Claudia J. Dunagan
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cjdunagan@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Ethier
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: laethier@ccri.edu

Susan Fossati
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: sfossati@ccri.edu

Keith E. Fox
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: kefox@ccri.edu

Patricia Hurley
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: pehurley@ccri.edu

Anna Jane Kocon
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: ajkocon@ccri.edu

Ryan H. Maguire
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  rhmaguire@ccri.edu

Claudine M. Metrick
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cmmetrick@ccri.edu

Catherine Moran
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  cmoran5@ccri.edu

James C. Morrill
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jcmorrill@ccri.edu

Nathan Murrell
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: nwmurrell @ccri.edu

Allison Randall
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: akrandall@ccri.edu

John J. Rapczak
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jjrapczak@ccri.edu

Ewa Romaszewicz
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: eromaszewicz@ccri.edu

Robert A. Sansone
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rasansone@ccri.edu

Joseph Silva
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: jmsilva4@ccri.edu

Roseanne Sniderman
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rsniderman@ccri.edu

Zoe A. Stites
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: zastites@ccri.edu

Jonathan Sylvia
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jwsylvia@ccri.edu

Christian S. Tonsgard
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cstonsgard@ccri.edu

Mara Trachtenberg
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mtrachtenberg@ccri.edu

Beth A. Zell
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  bzell@ccri.edu

Lawrence Zarpaylic
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  lzarpaylic@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Department of Art. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/14/14