Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Faculty & Staff

 

Full Time Faculty

Click name or photo links for bios.

Click for BioMazin S. Adam

Associate Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: madam@ccri.edu

Click for BioRebecca T. Clark

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2174
Email: rclark@ccri.edu

Click for BioNatalie L. Coletta

Professor of Art History
Faculty Web
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2192
Email: ncoletta@ccri.edu

Assistant Professor Amy GeiseAmy Giese (Justman)

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154
Email: agiese@ccri.edu

Click for BioMark P. Hartshorn

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220, 825-2174
Email:
mphartshorn@ccri.edu

Click for BioMaureen S. Kelman

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: mkelman@ccri.edu

Click for BioYvonne H. Leonard

Associate Professor of Art - Department Chair
Tel: 401-825-2068; 401-825-2220
Email: yleonard@ccri.edu

Click for BioThomas F. Morrissey

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154, 401-333-7270
Email: tmorrissey@ccri.edu

Click for BioShawn G. Parker

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Flanagan Campus Art Gallery
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251 Email: sgparker@ccri.edu

Click for BioRicardo C. Rivera

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Knight Campus Art Gallery
Tel: 401-825-2220 Email: rcrivera@ccri.edu

Click for BioCynthia W. Smith

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251
Email: cynsmith@ccri.edu

Click for BioNancy E. Wyllie

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: nwyllie@ccri.edu

Click for BioMark A. Zellers

Associate Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7270; 401-825-2220
Email: mzellers@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Andrea Abarca
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email:  aabarca@ccri.edu

Mary Benton
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: mbenton@ccri.edu

Jamie L. Bowman
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: jbowman2@ccri.edu

Laura F. Conover Boyle
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  lconover@ccri.edu

Dennis J. DeLomba
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: ddelomba@ccri.edu

James A. DeLuzio
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jadeluzio@ccri.edu

Claudia J. Dunagan
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cjdunagan@ccri.edu

Sandra Erbacher
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: serbacher@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Ethier
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: laethier@ccri.edu

Linda Ford
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: lford2@ccri.edu

Susan Fossati
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: sfossati@ccri.edu

Keith E. Fox
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: kefox@ccri.edu

Heather Hartshorn
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: hhartshorn@ccri.edu

David W. Hazlett
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: dhazlett@ccri.edu

Patricia E. Hurley
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: pehurley@ccri.edu

Heather P. Jespersen
Tel:  401-825-2220
Email: hpjespersen@ccri.edu

Anna Jane Kocon
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: ajkocon@ccri.edu

Liliya M. Krys-Burhoe
Tel:401-825-2220
Email:lmkrysburhoe2@ccri.edu

Ryan H. Maguire
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rhmaguire@ccri.edu

Megan E. McNaught
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mmcnaught@ccri.edu

Claudine M. Metrick
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cmmetrick@ccri.edu

Catherine Moran
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:cmoran5@ccri.edu

James C. Morrill
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jcmorrill@ccri.edu

Kate M. Oggel
Tel:401-825-2220
Email: kmoggel@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Perez
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: lperez11@ccri.edu

Russell Prigodich
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: rprigodich@ccri.edu

Sean M. Riley
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: sriley1@ccri.edu

Ewa Romaszewicz
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: eromaszewicz@ccri.edu

Vanessa Ruiz
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  vruiz@ccri.edu

Robert A. Sansone
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rasansone@ccri.edu

Joseph Silva
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email: jmsilva4@ccri.edu

Michel Schtakleff
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mschtakleff@ccri.edu

Zoe A. Stites
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: zastites@ccri.edu

Jonathan Sylvia
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jwsylvia@ccri.edu

Tina Tryforos
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: tdtryforos@ccri.edu

Abigail Wamboldt
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: awamboldt@ccri.edu

Katie Wild
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: kwild@ccri.edu

Staff

Leslie L. Florio
Technical Staff Assistant
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: llflorio@ccri.edu

Etsuko Foster
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 401-333-7154
Email: efoster@ccri.edu

Eileen G. Namaka
Visual Resources Curator
Tel: 401-333-7196
Email: enamaka@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Department of Art. Send comments and suggestions to enamaka@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 9/4/15