Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty & Staff

  • Full Time Faculty
  • Adjunct Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Click name or photo links for bios.

Click for Bio Mazin S. Adam

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: madam@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Rebecca T. Clark

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2174
Email: rclark@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Natalie L. Coletta

Professor of Art History
Faculty Web
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2192
Email: ncoletta@ccri.edu

Assistant Professor Amy Geise Amy Giese (Justman)

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154
Email: agiese@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Mark P. Hartshorn

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220, 825-2174
Email:
mphartshorn@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Maureen S. Kelman

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: mkelman@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Yvonne H. Leonard

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2174
Email: yleonard@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Thomas F. Morrissey

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154, 401-333-7270
Faculty Web Email: tmorrissey@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Joshua W. Ostraff

Assistant Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154
Email: jostraff@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Shawn G. Parker

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Flanagan Campus Art Gallery
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251 Email: sgparker@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Ricardo C. Rivera

Assistant Professor of Art
Gallery Director for the CCRI Knight Campus Art Gallery
Tel: 401-825-2220 Email: rcrivera@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Cynthia W. Smith

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-333-7154; 401-333-7251
Email: cynsmith@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Nancy E. Wyllie

Professor of Art
Tel: 401-825-2220; 401-825-2372
Email: nwyllie@ccri.edu

Click for Bio Mark A. Zellers

Department Chair
Tel: 401-825-2068; 401-333-7270
Email: mzellers@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Deanna M. Agresti
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email:  dmcampopiano@ccri.edu

David J. Aipperspach
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: daipperspach@ccri.edu

Anastasia Azure
Tel: 401-825-2000
Email: aazure@ccri.edu

Mary Benton
Faculty Web
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mbenton@ccri.edu

Jamie L. Bowman
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email:  jbowman2@ccri.edu

Laura F. Conover
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  lconover@ccri.edu

Dennis J. DeLomba
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: ddelomba@ccri.edu

Linda Difrenna
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  ldifrenna@ccri.edu 

James A. DeLuzio
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  jadeluzio@ccri.edu

Brooke Mullins Doherty
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: bdoherty@ccri.edu

Claudia J. Dunagan
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cjdunagan@ccri.edu

Sandra Erbacher
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: serbacher@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Ethier
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: laethier@ccri.edu

Susan Fossati
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  sfossati@ccri.edu

Keith E. Fox
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: kefox@ccri.edu

David W. Hazlett
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: dhazlett@ccri.edu

Patricia Hurley
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: pehurley@ccri.edu

Anna Jane Kocon
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: ajkocon@ccri.edu

Liliya Krys-Burhoe
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: imkrysburhoe2ccri.edu

Susan Lyman
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: slyman1@ccri.edu

Ryan H. Maguire
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rhmaguire@ccri.edu

Darrell Y. Matsumoto
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  dmatsumoto2ccri.edu

Megan E. McNaught
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: mmcnaught@ccri.edu

Claudine M. Metrick
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: cmmetrick@ccri.edu

James C. Morrill
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  jcmorrill@ccri.edu

Samuel F. Morrow
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: smorrow@ccri.edu

Nathan Murrell
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: nwmurrell@ccri.edu

Kate M. Oggel
Tel:  401-825-2220
Email: kmoggle@ccri.edu

Lisa A. Perez
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:
lperez11@ccri.edu

Allison Randall
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: akrandall@ccri.edu

Sean M. Riley
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: sriley1@ccri.edu

Ewa Romaszewicz
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: eromaszewicz@ccri.edu

Robert A. Sansone
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rasansone@ccri.edu

Joseph Silva
Tel:
401-825-2220
Email:  jmsilva4@ccri.edu

Roseanne Sniderman
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: rsniderman@ccri.edu

Zoe A. Stites
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  zastites@ccri.edu

Jonathan Sylvia
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  jwsylvia@ccri.edu

Tina Tryforos
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: tdtryforos@ccri.edu

Joshua B Vizzacco
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: jgfollett@ccri.edu

Abigail Wamboldt
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: awamboldt@ccri.edu

Beth A. Zell
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email: bzell@ccri.edu

Lawrence Zarpaylic
Tel: 401-825-2220
Email:  lzarpaylic@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Department of Art. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/15/14