Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

ADA Committee Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus E-mail Phone
Chair: Tracy Karasinski Office of Opportunity and Outreach KC, LC 825-2402, 455-6013
Co-chair: Sheri Norton Human Resources KC 825-2311
Mike Archetto Physical Plant KC 825-1177
Michael Cunningham Library/Success Centers KC 825-1105
Patricia Gorman Library FC 333-7059
Jackie Hogan President’s Office/Marketing and Communications KC 825-1218
Jane King Leadership and Organizational Development LC 455-6188
Maureen McGarry Nursing/Allied/Dental/Rehabilitative Health FC 333-7102
Brenda McGill Advising and Counseling LC 455-6051
Michelle O’Brien Human Resources KC 825-2311
Daphne Gilles Disability Services KC 825-2164
John Panzica Enrollment Services FC 333-7121
Mary Parrillo Workforce and Community Education/Prime Time/Adult FC 333-7073
Stephen Vieira Chief Information Officer, Information Technology KC 825-2004
Martha Vigneault Physical Therapist Assistant NCC 851-1681
Denise Yordy Biology KC, FC 825-2400, 333-7296

This page developed and maintained by Americans with Disabilities Act Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 8/24/16