Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

ADA Committee Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus E-mail Phone
Chair: Tracy Karasinski Office of Opportunity and Outreach KC, LC tkarasinski@ccri.edu 825-2402, 455-6013
Co-chair: Sheri Norton Human Resources KC slnorton@ccri.edu 825-2311
Mike Archetto Physical Plant KC marchetto@ccri.edu 825-1177
Michael Cunningham Library/Success Centers KC mjcunningham2@ccri.edu 825-1105
Patricia Gorman Library FC pagorman@ccri.edu 333-7059
Jackie Hogan President’s Office/Marketing and Communications KC jhogan1@ccri.edu 825-1218
Jane King Leadership and Organizational Development LC jking14@ccri.edu 455-6188
Maureen McGarry Nursing/Allied/Dental/Rehabilitative Health FC mmcgarry@ccri.edu 333-7102
Brenda McGill Advising and Counseling LC brmcgill@ccri.edu 455-6051
Michelle O’Brien Human Resources KC mobrien@ccri.edu 825-2311
Daphne Gilles Disability Services KC dgilles@ccri.edu 825-2164
John Panzica Enrollment Services FC jpanzica@ccri.edu 333-7121
Mary Parrillo Workforce and Community Education/Prime Time/Adult FC maparrillo@ccri.edu 333-7073
Stephen Vieira Chief Information Officer, Information Technology KC savieira@ccri.edu 825-2004
Martha Vigneault Physical Therapist Assistant NCC mvigneault@ccri.edu 851-1681
Denise Yordy Biology KC, FC dyordy@ccri.edu 825-2400, 333-7296

This page developed and maintained by Americans with Disabilities Act Committee. Send comments and suggestions to knovell@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 8/24/16